广告

WindowsImageCapture Suite

9

Dynamsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

网络相机、数码相机和数码照片 - 使用 ImageCapture 套件

Dye Multimedia Systems 开发了 Image Capture Suite 以满足您对数字捕捉的所有需求。这个程序是一个软件,它可以捕捉、转换、合成和导出您的数字图片为所需的格式,例如 PICT 或 GIF。该软件有不同的版本,从独立版本到网络捕获软件。该软件如此出色的原因在于它可以在任何基于 Windows 的操作系统上使用。这是因为它使用了已经存在很长时间的 Win32 API。由于它已经存在了这么久,市场上已经有许多其他类似的程序,所以如果你想使用其他程序,拥有这个软件不会让你陷入困境。

使用 Image Capture Suite,您可以编辑、标记、创建相册、合并文件,甚至可以将文本添加到您的数码照片中。有这么多不同的选项和功能,您一定会找到获得所需结果所需的一切。如果您经常使用扫描仪进行打印,或者如果您有很多数码相机,那么这就是您的业务的一体化采集。该软件适用于所有计算机,无论是台式笔记本电脑还是平板电脑。

该软件最好的部分之一是没有安装包,因为该程序会将所有必要的文件直接下载到您的计算机上。这意味着您不必担心在计算机上安装任何东西就可以利用该软件。 Image Capture Suite 与几乎所有型号的网络摄像头、扫描仪和打印机兼容。为您的企业使用 ImageCapture Suite 时,您一定会获得出色的图像捕捉工具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ImageCapture Suite 9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dynamsoft

http://www.dynamsoft.com/

PCImageCapture Suite

9

Dynamsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ImageCapture Suite 的 9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ImageCapture Suite for Windows

9

Dynamsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Web Cameras, Digital Cameras, and Digital Photographs - Using the ImageCapture Suite

Dye Multimedia Systems has created the Image Capture Suite to meet all of your needs for digital capture. This program is a software that captures, converts, composites, and exports your digital pictures into the desired format such as PICT or GIF. There are different versions of this software from the stand alone version to the web capture software. What makes this software so great is the fact that it can be used on any Windows based operating system. This is because it uses the Win32 API that has been around for quite some time. Since it has been around so long, there are many other similar programs that are already on the market so having this software will not leave you stuck if you want to use other programs.

With the Image Capture Suite you can be able to edit, tag, create an album, merge files, and even add text to your digital photos. With so many different options and features you are sure to find everything you need to get the results you want. If you use your scanner very often for printing things out or if you have a lot of digital cameras then this is the all-in-one acquisition do for your business. The software is available for all computers, whether they are desktop laptops, or tablets.

One of the best parts about this software is the fact that there are no installation packages because the program downloads all of the necessary files right to your computer. This means that you do not have to worry about installing anything on your computer to be able to take advantage of the software. The Image Capture Suite is compatible with almost all models of webcams, scanners, and printers. You are sure to get a great image capture tool when using the ImageCapture Suite for your business.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ImageCapture Suite 9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Dynamsoft

http://www.dynamsoft.com/

SHA-1:
9743ecdf0e4168396c193a14c97df24fd95d8dd4

ImageCapture Suite for PC

9

Dynamsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9 of ImageCapture Suite. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement