广告

WindowsBamboo

1.0.1

Atlassian(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Bamboo 安装指南 - 在 Atlassian 中安装 Bamboo

在我们详细介绍我们如何在 Atlassian 中使用 Bamboo 之前,我想给您简要介绍一下该产品。 Bamboo 是一个开源、社区驱动的框架,旨在帮助 Web 开发人员快速高效地创建动态 Web 应用程序和业务解决方案。 Bamboo 是由两位非常成功的互联网企业家 Jacob Grell 和 Brian Doyle 开发的,他们正在寻求构建一种能够满足快速增长的互联网社区需求的产品。 Bamboo 与已建立的 Web 开发方法相比具有许多优势,包括完全开源、无服务器和无 Java。 Bamboo 旨在满足快速增长的互联网社区的需求,旨在支持经典和云部署模型。 Bamboo 旨在根据需要进行扩展和缩减,同时保持任何给定应用程序的可扩展性。

既然您确切地知道 Bamboo 是什么以及它能做什么,那么让我们来看看 Bamboo 在我们的产品 Atlassian 中的一些具体用途。 Bamboo 使开发人员和设计人员能够快速制作出新想法和设计的原型,同时构建可以立即在生产中部署的产品解决方案。以下是 Bamboo 快速入门指南,用于快速安装 Bamboo 主目录、Bamboo UI 和 Bamboo 存储库。

要部署 Bamboo,您首先需要使用您的业务信息(例如您的姓名、地址、电子邮件和其他联系方式)配置 Bamboo 主目录(也称为 Bamboo 主目录用户界面或 BHDU)。然后您将选择一个“板”选项卡,它允许您选择 Bamboo 板进行安装、配置和编辑。最后,您将为 Bamboo 用户 ID 设置密码并单击“完成”。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bamboo 1.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Atlassian

https://www.atlassian.com

SHA-1:
d355aa8c9a37fa98d25ae50deb0833ad122781e5
Filename:
atlassian-bamboo-1.0.1-standalone.exe

PCBamboo

1.0.1

Atlassian(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bamboo 的 1.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bamboo for Windows

1.0.1

Atlassian(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bamboo Installation Guide - Install Bamboo in Atlassian

Before we go into the specifics of how we use Bamboo in Atlassian, I want to give you a brief introduction of the product. Bamboo is an open-source, community-driven, framework designed to help web developers quickly and efficiently create dynamic web applications and business solutions. Bamboo was developed by two highly successful Internet entrepreneurs, Jacob Grell and Brian Doyle, who were seeking to build a product that would meet the needs of the rapidly growing Internet community. Bamboo has many advantages over established web development methods including being completely open-source, serverless and Java-free. Designed to meet the needs of the rapidly growing Internet community, Bamboo was designed to support both classic and cloud deployment models. Bamboo was designed to scale up and down as required, while maintaining scalability for any given application.

Now that you know exactly what Bamboo is and what it can do, let's take a look at some specific uses of Bamboo in the context of our product, Atlassian. Bamboo allows developers and designers the ability to rapidly prototype out new ideas and designs, while simultaneously building a product solution that can be deployed right away in production. The following is a Bamboo quick start guide for quick installation of Bamboo Home Directory, Bamboo UI and Bamboo repository.

To deploy Bamboo, you first need to configure Bamboo Home Directory (also known as Bamboo Home Directory User Interface or BHDU) with your business information, such as your name, address, email and other contact details. Then you'll select a "boards" tab, which allows you to select Bamboo boards to install, configure and edit. Finally, you'll set a password for the Bamboo userid and click "finish."

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bamboo 1.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Atlassian

https://www.atlassian.com

SHA-1:
d355aa8c9a37fa98d25ae50deb0833ad122781e5

Bamboo for PC

1.0.1

Atlassian(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.1 of Bamboo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement