广告

WindowsApache Hadoop

The Apache Software Foundation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Apache Hadoop - 近距离观察

Apache Hadoop 为大规模收集和处理数据提供了解决方案。 ASF 充当项目的中央存储库和分发点,Apache 充当用户和开发人员的核心社区。 Apache Hadoop 旨在通过在服务器上支持 Java 和 Java 平台来简化大型应用程序的部署。 Apache Hadoop 由 Juhan Lamb Pedrick、Alex Balcov、Michael J. Cafarella、Gerald M. Glassner 和 Raymond C. Tsouline 开发。它基于 NoSQL 数据库管理系统的技术,该系统最初由 Facebook 开发,后来被 Twitter 和 Google 使用。

Apache Hadoop 包含范围广泛的技术,包括 Map-Reduce、Yago、Summation 等等。 Apache Hadoop 的开发旨在使 Map-Reduce 框架更有效、更易于使用,同时为程序员提供直观的用户界面。 Apache Hadoop 旨在从传统的服务器安装扩展到完全并行的分布式系统,并行执行数千个任务。它能够处理大量数据密集型任务,允许每个工作人员将工作分成小块,以便底层集群可以有效地划分大型任务。

分布式数据分析借助 Apache Hadoop,用户可以从任何设备访问实时数据,而无需昂贵的分布式系统或存储介质。 Apache Hadoop 提供高度可扩展和高效的数据仓库和数据处理技术。 Map Reduce 框架允许用户有效地降低 Map 的复杂性,从而允许开发更复杂的图形和商业智能 (BI) 应用程序。用户还可以构建简单的 Extract-Transform-Load (ETL) 应用程序,从而使 ETL 处理程序能够有效地处理复杂的转换。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Apache Hadoop Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
The Apache Software Foundation

http://www.apache.org/licenses/

PCApache Hadoop

The Apache Software Foundation

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Apache Hadoop 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Apache Hadoop for Windows

The Apache Software Foundation(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Apache Hadoop - A Closer Look

Apache Hadoop offers solutions for the large-scale collection and processing of data. The ASF serves as the central repository and distribution point for the projects, with Apache serving as the core community of users and developers. Apache Hadoop aims to ease the deployment of large applications through its support for the Java and Java platform on the servers. Apache Hadoop was developed by Juhan Lamb Pedrick, Alex Balcov, Michael J. Cafarella, Gerald M. Glassner and Raymond C. Tsouline. It is based on the technology of the NoSQL database management system that was first developed at Facebook and later used by Twitter and Google.

Apache Hadoop includes wide-ranging technology that include Map-Reduce, Yago, Summation, and much more. Apache Hadoop was developing to make the Map-Reduce framework more effective and simpler to use, while providing an intuitive user interface for programmers. Apache Hadoop aims to scale up from traditional server installations to a fully-parallel distributed system, executing thousands of tasks in parallel. It is capable of handling large amounts of data-intensive tasks by allowing each worker to divide work into small pieces so that large tasks can be divided efficiently by the underlying cluster.

Distributed Data Analytics With the help of Apache Hadoop, users can access real-time data from any device, without requiring the need of expensive distributed systems or storage mediums. Apache Hadoop offers highly scalable and highly efficient data-warehousing and data-processing technologies. The Map Reduce framework allows users to effectively reduce the Map complexity, allowing the development of more Complex Graphs and Business Intelligence (BI) applications. Users are also able to build simple Extract-Transform-Load (ETL) applications, which allow ETL handlers to efficiently handle complex transformations.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Apache Hadoop for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
The Apache Software Foundation

http://www.apache.org/licenses/

SHA-1:
26a51b4e983270d942b7d0b69d765dede6c5f0b5

Apache Hadoop for PC

The Apache Software Foundation(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Apache Hadoop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement