广告

WindowsFreeBASIC

0.21.1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的基本编程语言

FreeBASIC 是一种用于 Microsoft Windows 的开源 (GPL} BASIC 编程语言和编译器,根据 GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL) 获得许可。在撰写本文时,FreeBASIC 可用于运行各种基于 Windows 的应用程序。与大多数语言一样,有许多扩展支持不同的编程语言,允许用户编写一个应用程序并让它在 Windows、Unix、Mac OS X、Linux 或其他平台上运行。但是,对于其他语言,这些相同的扩展也可能需要您为 Windows 应用程序调整相关的 C++ 代码才能使其正常运行。这会导致在最终构建中出现大量常见的编码错误,从而导致大量的错误很少被注意到,而且经常被没有复杂的 C/C++ 编码经验的程序员忽视。

FreeBASIC 由 Bill Atkinson 和 Robert Barber 开发,他们是两位长期致力于可用性和可编程性的爱好者。在从事互联网加速器项目时,Bill 和 Robert 发现他们当前的 BIS 技术存在许多限制,并最终决定将 FreeBASIC 开发为一种开源编程语言。尽管该产品仅在过去几年才取得重大进展,但它已经在开发人员中拥有大量追随者,并被用于数百个应用程序中。因此,自该产品首次发布以来,寻找免费 B BASIC 程序的人数显着增加。

FreeBASIC 的主要目标是提供高级别的可移植性,同时保持 B BASIC 编程语言代码与任何其他可能使用的计算机语言之间的完全兼容性。自发布以来,已为 Windows 和 Apple Macintosh 计算机发布了许多新版本的 FreeBASIC。虽然没有对基本代码进行任何更改,但许多新功能,例如支持大量语言(包括 HTML)、支持多种设备驱动程序、支持大量数据库以及广泛的数据库支持和错误报告工具已添加。由于其简单性,FreeBASIC 运行迅速且易于学习。此外,由于许多新功能不需要对软件进行任何改动,FreeBASIC的语言模式可以保持不变,用户无需担心与其他使用C++编程语言编写的程序经常出现的兼容性问题。 .

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FreeBASIC 0.21.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCFreeBASIC

0.21.1

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FreeBASIC 的 0.21.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FreeBASIC for Windows

0.21.1

(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Free Basic Programming Language

FreeBASIC is an open source (GPL} BASIC programming language and compiler for Microsoft Windows, licensed under the GNU General Public License (GPL). As of this writing, FreeBASIC can be used to run a variety of Windows-based applications. As is the case with most languages, there are many extensions that support different programming languages, allowing users the ability to write one application and have it run on Windows, Unix, Mac OS X, Linux or other platforms. As is the case with most other languages, though, those same extensions will also likely require that you adapt the relevant C++ code for your Windows application in order for it to run properly. This results in a large number of common coding errors that occur in the final build, leading to a large number of bugs that are rarely noticed and often remain unnoticed by programmers who are not experienced with the intricacies of the C/C++ coding.

FreeBASIC was developed by Bill Atkinson and Robert Barber, two long-time hobbyists with a strong commitment to usability and programmability. While working on an internet accelerator project, Bill and Robert discovered that there were many limitations with their current BIS technology and ultimately decided to develop FreeBASIC as an open source programming language. While it has only been in the past few years that the product has seen significant development, it already possesses a large following among developers and is used in hundreds of applications. As a result, the number of people looking for a free B BASIC program has significantly increased since the product was first released.

The primary goal of FreeBASIC was to provide a high level of portability while maintaining full compatibility between the B BASIC programming language code and any other computer languages which may be used. Since its release, many new versions of FreeBASIC have been released for both Windows and Apple Macintosh computers. While no changes have been made to the basic code, many new features such as support for a large number of languages (including HTML), support for multiple device drivers, support for a large number of databases, and an extensive database support and error reporting tool have been added. Because of its simplicity, FreeBASIC runs quickly and is easy to learn. In addition, because many of the new features require no changes to the software, the language mode of FreeBASIC can be kept as is, and users do not need to be concerned with compatibility issues that often arise with other programs written using the C++ programming language.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreeBASIC 0.21.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
SHA-1:
b506668e21e6b87c0966389b7aed5f684a364f9f

FreeBASIC for PC

0.21.1

(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.21.1 of FreeBASIC. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement