广告

WindowsPostgreSQL ODBC driver

2.4

Devart(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

PostgreSQL Odbc 驱动程序的高级连接功能

适用于 PostgreSQL 的 Devart Odbc 驱动程序是一种基于 Web 的高效连接工具,用于连接到 PostgreSQL 数据库服务器。它支持多种语言,如 C、Perl、Python、PHP、Ruby、TCL、shell、Mnesia、Shell、Cold Fusion 和 Java。此外,这个开源应用程序具有广泛的支持库。该应用程序设计紧凑,并支持不同形式的数据库管理,包括分离、完整性和恢复。它支持多种语言和多种操作系统,例如 Windows、Linux、Unix、Postfix、MySQL 和 MSN。它还支持不同的数据库,例如 Oracle、Informix、IBM Lotus Notes、Sybase SQL、Microsoft SQL Server、Cold Fusion 和 Oracle Enterprise Miner。

PostgreSQL Odbc 驱动由高素质、专业的开发团队设计。这些是了解数据库技术领域最新发展的人。如果您正在开发跨平台应用程序,此应用程序是一个不错的选择,因为它是开源的。您无需安装任何额外的软件即可运行您的应用程序。它还在各种操作系统和语言上进行了广泛的测试,并提供多种语言和版本。它可用于当今市场上大多数常见的操作系统和语言。

PostgreSQL Odbc 驱动程序提供了广泛的 API 函数。其中一些功能包括交互式会话、使用多个用户配置文件的能力、增强的安全功能、不同任务的用户权限、存储数据的安全检索、详细的应用程序信息、索引的安全检索等等。这些只是该驱动程序必须提供的众多高级连接功能中的一部分。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PostgreSQL ODBC driver 2.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Devart

https://tmetric.com/privacy-policy

SHA-1:
9e5d99a2e848c7bbd6f7428159c97d9617dc32c4
Filename:
DevartODBCPostgreSQL.exe

PCPostgreSQL ODBC driver

2.4

Devart(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PostgreSQL ODBC driver 的 2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PostgreSQL ODBC driver for Windows

2.4

Devart(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Advanced Connection Functions With PostgreSQL Odbc Driver

Devart Odbc driver for PostgreSQL is an efficient, web-based connectivity tool for connecting to a PostgreSQL database server. It supports a variety of languages such as C, Perl, Python, PHP, Ruby, TCL, shell, Mnesia, Shell, and, Cold Fusion, and Java. In addition, this open source application has a wide range of supporting libraries. The application is designed to be compact and to support different forms of database management includingolation, integrity, and recovery. It supports multiple languages and multiple operating systems such as Windows, Linux, Unix, Postfix, MySQL, and MSN. It also provides support for different databases such as Oracle, Informix, IBM Lotus Notes, Sybase SQL, Microsoft SQL Server, Cold Fusion, and Oracle Enterprise Miner.

PostgreSQL Odbc driver is designed by high-quality, professional development teams. These are the people who know the latest developments in the field of database technology. This application is a good choice if you are working on a cross-platform application because it is an open source one. You will not need to install any extra software just to be able to run your applications. It also has been tested extensively on various operating systems and languages and is available in a wide range of languages and versions. It can be used on the majority of the common operating systems and languages on the market today.

The PostgreSQL Odbc driver provides a wide range of API functions. Some of these functions include interactive sessions, ability to work with multiple user profiles, enhanced security features, user privileges for different tasks, safe retrievals of stored data, detailed application information, safe retrievals of indexes and more. These are only some of the many advanced connection functions that this driver has to offer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PostgreSQL ODBC driver 2.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Devart

https://tmetric.com/

SHA-1:
9e5d99a2e848c7bbd6f7428159c97d9617dc32c4

PostgreSQL ODBC driver for PC

2.4

Devart(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4 of PostgreSQL ODBC driver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement