广告

WindowsQuickMemoryTestOK

3.33

Nenad Hrg

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 QuickMemoryTestOK 应用程序

QuickMemoryTestOK 是由 Hrg Nenad 开发的免费实用应用程序。这个名字是不言自明的,因为该程序允许您测试您计算机的 RAM 内存是否有任何缺陷区域。您可以获得有关系统 RAM 及其运行状况的详细信息。类似的应用程序包括 Memory BoosterSpeccy

您还可以使用 QuickMemoryTestOK 检查您的 PC高内存使用期间的行为。该应用程序具有用户友好的界面,可让您查看全部内存容量是否导致系统错误。它可以免费下载和使用,并且只需要最少的存储空间。可在Windows 8及以上操作系统上运行。

RAM 监控

安装在您 PC 上的 RAM 是您计算机的核心组件,通常有故障的 RAM 会导致频繁的崩溃和系统错误。事实上,RAM 很少会出现缺陷,除非它有实际的物理损坏。但是,维护和监控您的 RAM 对于消除系统的潜在问题至关重要。

广告

该软件程序通过写入 RAM 的许多区域来检查您 PC 的内存。如果没有读取或写入错误,则您的 RAM 运行正常。要运行测试,请选择要运行的循环数,然后单击“开始测试”。 如果出现任何错误,您将获得详细的结果

显着特点

在高 RAM 负载下开始测试后 >,您可以暂停和监控PC。实时报告以千字节为单位显示提交费用(总量、限制和峰值)、物理内存(总量、可用和系统缓存)和内核内存(分页和非分页)的指标。系统指示器显示句柄、线程和正在运行的进程的数量

在“系统”选项卡下,您可以访问“性能监视器”和“资源监视器”,除了用于 RAM 的 MS 内存诊断工具。由于这是一个多语言应用程序,您可以根据自己的喜好更改界面语言。

方便的 RAM 健康监控器

对于 Windows 用户,QuickMemoryTestOK 是一个非常有用的程序,因为它为您提供了多种操作来监控您的 PC 的 RAM。您可以选中“从 Windows 开始”复选框,以在您每次登录计算机时运行测试,甚至可以将应用固定到您的任务栏,以提醒您每隔一段时间运行一次内存测试。 p>

广告

技术

标题;
QuickMemoryTestOK 3.33 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nenad Hrg

http://www.softwareok.com/

PCQuickMemoryTestOK

3.33

Nenad Hrg

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 QuickMemoryTestOK 的 3.33 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

QuickMemoryTestOK for Windows

3.33

Nenad Hrg(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free QuickMemoryTestOK app

QuickMemoryTestOK is a free utility app developed by Hrg Nenad. The name is quite self-explanatory as the program allows you to test your computer’s RAM memory for any defective areas. You can get detailed information about your system’s RAM and its health. Similar apps include Memory Booster and Speccy.

You can also use QuickMemoryTestOK to inspect your PC’s behaviour during high memory usage. With a user-friendly interface, the app gives you the means to see whether the full memory capacity is causing your system errors or not. It’s free to download and use, and only requires minimal storage space. It can run on Windows 8 OS and above.

RAM Monitoring

The RAM installed on your PC is a core component of your computer, and it is often faulty RAM that leads to frequent crashes and system errors. Indeed, RAM rarely becomes defective unless there is actual physical damage to it. However, maintaining and monitoring your RAM is vital to eliminate potential issues with your system.

Advertisement

The software program examines your PC’s memory by writing to many areas of the RAM. If there are no read or write errors, your RAM is functioning properly. To run a test, choose the number of loops you want to run and click on ‘Start the Test’. You’ll get detailed results in case of any errors.

Notable Features

After starting a test under a high RAM load, you can pause and monitor the PC. The live report shows indicators in kilobytes for Commit Charge (total, limit, and peak), Physical Memory (total, available, and system cache), and Kernel Memory (paged and non-paged). The system indicators display the number of handles, threads, and processes running.

Under the ‘System’ tab, you have access to ‘Performance Monitor’ and ‘Resource Monitor’, in addition to MS Memory Diagnostics Tool for RAM. As this is a multilingual app, you can change the interface language to your preference.

Convenient RAM Health Monitor

For Windows users, QuickMemoryTestOK is a very helpful program as it provides you with several operations to monitor your PC’s RAM. You can check the box to Start with Windows to run a test every time you log in to your computer or even pin the app to your taskbar as a reminder to run a memory test every so often.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
QuickMemoryTestOK 3.33 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 20th 2021
Author:
Nenad Hrg

http://www.softwareok.com/

SHA-1:
fb71d5562a848851bc14a6a85aad5511ff80187b

QuickMemoryTestOK for PC

3.33

Nenad Hrg(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.33 of QuickMemoryTestOK. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement