广告

Windows7+ Taskbar Tweaker

5.14

RamMichael(免费)

用户评分8

广告

7+ 任务栏调整器

您可能听说过 7+ Taskbar Tweaker 这样的东西,但不知道它是做什么用的?如果你有 Vista 或任何更高版本的 Windows,你会发现任务栏上的应用程序比你的显示器可以处理的多得多。不仅如此,您从系统上安装的各种程序中获得的新快捷方式通常会在默认视图下注册,因此不一定适合您的使用。如何改变这一点并使您的桌面更有用?这正是本文教给您的内容。

要更改工具栏的行为,首先您需要关闭所有正在运行的应用程序,但要修改的应用程序除外。然后右键单击您的桌面,选择属性,然后在窗口底部单击高级选项卡,然后单击名为 xinetabels 的选项卡。在新窗口中,单击按钮并输入显示的值。完成后,您会看到现在正在运行的应用程序不会占用您太多的视觉内存,但这也意味着您的计算机也将能够更快地启动。

您可能想要调整的 7+ 任务栏调整器的另一个重要特性是您的应用程序使用的字体。您可以在用户设置中设置应用程序的字体。但是,如果您要使用一些不常用的花哨字体,或者如果您使用的是在某些系统上难以阅读的字体,您可以在用户设置的字体字段中输入 0 来为您的字体使用不同的字体。应用。您还可以更改字体大小,以及以相同方式启用或禁用粗体、斜体和其他格式选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
7+ Taskbar Tweaker 5.14 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, October 24th 2022
作者:
RamMichael

rammichael.com

SHA-1:
d21177186b0a228d17ab52485fd113599e2e951d
Filename:
7tt_setup.exe

PC7+ Taskbar Tweaker

5.14

RamMichael(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 7+ Taskbar Tweaker 的 5.14 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

7+ Taskbar Tweaker for Windows

5.11.3

RamMichael(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

7+ Taskbars Tweaker

You may have heard that there is such a thing as a 7+ Taskbar Tweaker but don't know what it does? If you have Vista or any later version of Windows, you will find that the task bar gets filled up with a lot more applications than your display can handle. Not only this, the new shortcuts that you get from the various programs installed on your system often get registered under the default view and are thus not necessarily ideal for your usage. How to change this and make your desktop a lot more useful? This is exactly what this article teaches you.

To change the behavior of your toolbar, first you need to close down all the applications that you are running except the one you are trying to modify. Then right click on your desktop, select properties and in the bottom of the window click advanced tab and click the tab called xinetabels. On the new window, click the button and type in the values shown. Once done, you will see that now the applications that are running will not take up much of your visual memory but this also means that your computer will be able to start up faster as well.

One other important feature of the 7+ Taskbars Tweaker that you might like to tweak is the font that is used by your application. You can set the font of your application in your user settings. However, if you are going to use some fancy font that is not commonly available or if you are using a font that is difficult to read on certain systems, you can enter 0 into the font field in user settings to use a different font for your application. You can also change the size of the font as well as enable or disable bold fonts, italics and other formatting options in the same fashion.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
7+ Taskbar Tweaker 5.11.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
RamMichael

rammichael.com

SHA-1:
77d789c4fd4c5a7fe970268c72ad4bd4a978153a

7+ Taskbar Tweaker for PC

5.11.3

RamMichael(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.11.3 of 7+ Taskbar Tweaker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement