广告

WindowsWinRAM

2.0

Red Mx

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何充分利用 RAM

WinRAM 是一个极其简单、小巧但功能强大的 Windows 程序,专门用于释放额外的 RAM,从而尽可能地提高计算机性能。据我所知,市场上已经有很多其他类似的程序,而且它们通常都涉及一些对用户不友好的设置 RAM 的方法,这是我不太喜欢的。幸运的是,WinRAM 对用户非常友好,实际上几乎可以直接插入您的系统。以下是它的工作原理:

当您激活 WinRAM 时,它首先会安装一对程序,这两个程序都可以从您的 Windows PC 上的“添加/删除程序”实用程序中获得。然后,它加载了几个名为“Programa Memoria Ramen”和“Red Mx”的工具。这些工具可以扫描您的 PC 并找到其中的各种错误,从而允许 WinRAM 为您修复它们。完成此初始设置后,您只需启动 Memoria Ram en Algura 程序,Red Mx 将负责激活您计算机的 RAM。

WinRAM 应用程序还具有一个非常好的备份实用程序,可以轻松备份您的计算机,以防计算机受到任何损坏(物理和逻辑)。它还具有一个简洁的功能,可让您随时、定期甚至自动选择保存和恢复。您可以通过进入位于桌面左下角的“添加或选择保存和恢复”选项来激活 WinRAM。这确实是一个很好的功能,它使 WinRAM 脱颖而出;更好的是,它还能够自动备份您从 Microsoft Outlook 下载的任何新电子邮件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinRAM 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Red Mx

PCWinRAM

2.0

Red Mx

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WinRAM 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinRAM for Windows

2.0

Red Mx(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Get the Best Usage Out of Your RAM

WinRAM is an extremely simple and small but powerful Windows program designed specifically to free up extra RAM and therefore improve computer performance as much as humanly possible. As far as I can tell, there are already quite a few other similar programs out there on the market, and all of them generally involve some user-unfriendly method for setting up the RAM, which is something that I don't really like. Luckily, WinRAM is very user friendly, and actually pretty much plugs right into your system. Here's how it works:

When you activate WinRAM, it first installs a pair of programs, both of which are available from the "Add/Remove Programs" utility on your Windows PC. Then, it loads up a couple of tools that it calls "Programa Memoria Ramen" and "Red Mx". These are the tools that scan through your PC and find the various errors that are inside it, allowing WinRAM to fix them for you. After this initial setup, you simply need to launch the program Memoria Ram en Algura, and Red Mx will take care of activating your computer's RAM.

The WinRAM app also features a very nice backup utility, allowing it to easily backup your computer in case of any damage (both physical and logical) to it. It also features a neat feature that allows you to select save & restore at anytime, on a regular basis or even automatically. You can activate the WinRAM by going into the "add or select save & restore" option located at the bottom left-hand corner of your desktop. It's really a nice feature which makes WinRAM stand out from the rest; what's even better is that it also has the ability to automatically backup any new emails that you may download from Microsoft Outlook.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinRAM 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Red Mx
SHA-1:
3dfa74c8a3b10ce7d50f96b3b9ca4be9bccd4ff9

WinRAM for PC

2.0

Red Mx(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of WinRAM. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement