广告

WindowsPokémon Uranium

1.0

Uranium Team(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费角色扮演冒险游戏

Pokemon Uranium 是 Windows 上流行的 Pokemon 传奇的免费粉丝制作分期付款。粉丝们用了将近10年的时间来创作,他们的热情和努力展现出来。虽然这不是官方的口袋妖怪游戏,但它仍然融合了我们最喜欢的经典任天堂分期付款的所有元素,但这一次,Windows 用户可以享受冒险。

在游戏中,您将跟随主角进行冒险旅行并沿途收集口袋妖怪。在旅途中,您需要在战斗中训练、升级和进化您的口袋妖怪。如果你喜欢这样的冒险游戏,请看看 Peeb Adventures,< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_furncap/">FurnCap 和 Meor.

发现新的口袋妖怪

与任何新的部分一样,您从新的口袋妖怪初学者开始。在铀矿中,这些是 Orchynx(草钢型)、Raptorch(火和地型),最后是 Eletux(水和电型)。选择最好的开始是个人喜好。还有 190 个其他口袋妖怪可以发现并记录在您的 Pokedex 中,其中一些是旧宠与全新角色的混合。

广告

探索新区域

还有铀有一个新区域可供探索。在 Tandor 地区,您的任务是收集 8 个体育馆徽章来参加 Tandor 地区锦标赛。这个新区域包括八个新体育馆、13 个城镇和七个可选支线任务,以保持玩家的积极性和娱乐性。道馆战斗有些挑战性,但如果你训练、升级你的口袋妖怪并牢记这些元素,这并不是不可能的。

游戏玩法

另一个好处是游戏玩法的流畅度以及控件的易用性。请记住,以前的版本在 Nintendo 上,Uranium 是为 Windows 开发的。因此,鼠标和键盘控件非常易于使用。如果需要,您也可以附加控制器,但这不是必需的。

继续另一个口袋妖怪冒险

口袋妖怪爱好者将享受这个流行传奇的非官方版本。故事新老角色相得益彰,冒险和收藏元素恰到好处。下载适用于 Windows 的免费 Pokemon Uranium 游戏并试一试。你不会失望的!

广告

技术

标题;
Pokémon Uranium 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Uranium Team

http://www.pokemonuranium.com

PCPokémon Uranium

1.0

Uranium Team(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Pokémon Uranium 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pokémon Uranium for Windows

1.0

Uranium Team(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free RPG adventure game

Pokemon Uranium is a free fan-made installment of the popular Pokemon saga for Windows. It took fans almost 10 years to create, and their passion and effort show. Although this is not an official Pokemon game, it still incorporates all our favourite elements from the classic Nintendo installments, but this time, Windows users get to enjoy the adventure.

In the game, you follow the main character on an adventure to travel the region and collect Pokemon along the way. During the travels, you will need to train, level up, and evolve your Pokemon in battles. If you enjoy adventure games like this, take a look at Peeb Adventures, FurnCap, and Meor.

New Pokemon to discover

As with any new installment, you start with new Pokemon Starters. In Uranium, these are Orchynx (grass and steel type), Raptorch (fire and ground type), and finally Eletux (water and electric type). Choosing the best one to start with is a personal preference. There are also 190 other Pokemon to discover and document in your Pokedex, some are old favourites mixed with brand new characters.

Advertisement

Explore new regions

Uranium also has a new region to explore. In the Tandor region, your mission is to collect eight gym badges to compete in the Tandor Regional Championship. This new region includes eight new gyms, 13 towns, and seven optional side quests to keep players motivated and entertained. Gym battles are somewhat challenging, but it is not impossibly hard if you train, level up your Pokemon and keep the elements in mind.

Gameplay

Another bonus is how smooth the gameplay is and how easy the controls are to use. Bear in mind that the previous versions were on Nintendo, Uranium was developed for Windows. As such, the controls with mouse and keyboard are very simple to use. You can also attach a controller if you want, but it is not necessary.

Go on another Pokemon adventure

Pokemon lovers everywhere will enjoy this unofficial version of the popular saga. The story is entertaining with new and old characters, and the adventure and collection elements are on point. Download the free Pokemon Uranium game for Windows and give it a shot. You won’t be disappointed!

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pokémon Uranium 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 3rd 2021
Author:
Uranium Team

http://www.pokemonuranium.com

SHA-1:
cc6b4eb544d544bdf5124556f89b79a61ec625f0

Pokémon Uranium for PC

1.0

Uranium Team(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Pokémon Uranium. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement