广告

WindowsPeeb Adventures

demo

Johnny(演示)

用户评分8

广告

喜剧冒险游戏演示测试版

Peeb Adventures 是 John Ellis(也称为 Johnny)的一款游戏。这是一个复古风格的 3D 冒险演示测试版,其中 Peeb,一个长相奇特的角色,已被放逐到游戏的后台代码中。您将穿越障碍物并解开谜题,同时试图逃离一个神秘的视频游戏。 

尽管 Peeb Adventures 完整游戏不可用,但演示测试版仍然可用可玩。它带有一些您需要在开始之前学习的控制功能。这是一个令人兴奋的游戏,老少皆宜。如果您喜欢解决难题,您可能还想尝试 Lianthus。 

你如何玩 Peeb Aventures?

Peeb Adventures 很容易玩。如果您熟悉超级马里奥 64,那么这对您来说很容易。在这款游戏中,您将控制一个长相奇特的角色进行冒险,以逃离破碎世界的密码。环境迷人,人物性格开朗,视觉效果丰富多彩。还有很多香蕉可以收集。在游戏中,Peeb 被编程为获得一顶王冠并将其归还给猴王。 

许多障碍需要导航; Peeb 有一个值得信赖的抓钩,可以帮助您攀爬和绕过许多此类障碍物。你会找到一个长得像的伙伴,它总是会告诉你该做什么。 

广告

游戏配有美妙的配乐,带有一点 Banjo-Kazooie 风格的音乐。背景音乐有助于让您专注于冒险。因此,整个游戏中没有无聊的时刻。 

游戏控件

Peeb Adventures 带有几个控件,它们会派上用场当你玩的时候。这些控件取决于您使用的是键盘和鼠标还是 Xbox 控制器。在游戏中,您可以互动、移动、跳跃、格斗和环顾四周。 

例如,您在使用键盘和鼠标时使用左键格斗 ,但您在使用 Xbox 控制器时使用左触发器。此外,您在键盘上与 E 交互,而在 Xbox 控制器上使用 X。建议您在开始玩游戏之前熟悉控件。 

令人兴奋的冒险游戏

Peeb Adventures 是一款令人兴奋的游戏,环境非常愉快。一路上你会遇到难以置信的惊喜。如果你能发现所有的秘密并找到所有的复活节彩蛋,你就会发现这款游戏的乐趣。

广告

技术

标题;
Peeb Adventures demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Johnny

http://twitter.com/FeverDevJohnny

SHA-1:
3f31e616b616abf66fe05c35e4bd4cbfaf2ca649
Filename:
Peeb_Adventures_demo.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCPeeb Adventures

demo

Johnny(演示)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Peeb Adventures 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Peeb Adventures

demo

Johnny(Demo)

User rating4

Advertisement

Comedic adventure game demo beta

Peeb Adventures is a game by John Ellis, also known as Johnny. It’s a retro-styled 3D adventure demo beta where Peeb, an odd-looking character who has been banished into the back-code of a game. You will navigate through obstacles and solve puzzles while trying to escape a mysterious video game. 

Even though the Peeb Adventures full game isn’t available, the demo beta version is playable. It comes with some control functions that you need to learn before getting started. It’s an exciting game that’s suitable both for the young and the old. If you love solving puzzles, you may want to also try Lianthus

How do you play Peeb Aventures?

Peeb Adventures is easy to play. If you’re familiar with Super Mario 64, then this will come easy to you. In this game, you control a strange-looking character as he goes on an adventure to escape the back-code of a broken world. The environment is charming, with cheerful characters and colourful visuals. There are also plenty of bananas to collect. In the game, Peeb was programmed to get a crown and return it to the monkey king. 

Advertisement

There are many obstacles to navigate; Peeb has a trusty grappling hook that can help you climb and bypass many of these blocks. You’ll find a look-alike companion that will always tell you what to do. 

The game comes with a fantastic soundtrack with a touch of the Banjo-Kazooie style of music. The background music helps keep you glued to the adventure. As a result, there are no dull moments throughout the game. 

Game controls

Peeb Adventures comes with several controls that’ll come in handy as you play. The controls depend on whether you’re using a keyboard and mouse or an Xbox controller. In the game, you can interact, move, jump, grapple and look around. 

For instance, you use the left-click to grapple when using the keyboard and mouse, but you use the left trigger when using the Xbox controller. Also, you interact with E on the keyboard, while you use X on the Xbox controller. It’s recommended that you get familiar with the controls before you start playing. 

An exciting adventure game

Peeb Adventures is an exciting game, and the environment is quite enjoyable. You’ll come across incredible surprises along the way. If you can discover all the secrets and find all the easter eggs, you’ll see how fun the game is.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Peeb Adventures demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
Johnny

http://twitter.com/FeverDevJohnny

Peeb Adventures

demo

Johnny(Demo)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of Peeb Adventures. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement