广告

WindowsThe Black Dawn Collection

9.0

timeslip1974

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费冒险动作合集

Black Dawn Collection 是一款免费冒险动作游戏合集,源自 Commodore Amiga 时代。它具有类似于 Peeb AdventuresDizzy the Adventurer,尽管有不同的元素和图形。您可以使用可以执行 Amiga 包文件的模拟器来运行它。

游戏具有经典的地牢爬行者特征,带有复古的图形和控件。您可以轻松播放每个标题,而无需先完成一个。每一个都有不同的故事和风格,来自黑色黎明系列的九个以上。

Commodore Amiga 游戏玩法

Amiga 是 1985 年作为Commodore 系列的一部分推出的个人电脑之一。它有定制的硬件,展示了当时加速的声音和视觉效果。使用黑色黎明合集,您将获得与当时相同的复古图形和音效,通过模拟器播放。

广告

整个合集

《黑色黎明》系列的美感体现在官方九期中。作为额外的享受,有两个额外的包带您完成前奏,同时它还包含寄生虫 I 和寄生虫 II。虽然大多数标题作为 ADF 扩展运行,但 Black Dawn 是一个 zip 文件。

解压缩文件

您需要像 WIN-UAE 和 FS- 这样的模拟器提取器阿联酋 播放每一集。一些游戏玩家一直在努力解压一些文件并成功运行它们,因此他们可能需要进行一些调整才能运行。您可以一次提取一个或同时安装所有这些。

缺乏指导

对于大多数现代游戏版本,通常有指南可以帮助您游戏玩法、设置和教程。 Black Dawn Collection 没有将这些作为单独的文件,因此您需要在播放时计算每一集。游戏确实提供了一些说明,但它们并不是很有帮助。

复古风格的游戏玩法

Black Dawn Collection 将吸引该系列或 Commodore Amiga 的粉丝。如果你有怀旧感,那值得一看。如果没有,那么就没有什么真正令人兴奋的东西可以吸引您,尤其是在您没有所需的模拟器之一的情况下。

广告

技术

标题;
The Black Dawn Collection 9.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
timeslip1974

https://timeslip1974.itch.io/

PCThe Black Dawn Collection

9.0

timeslip1974

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Black Dawn Collection 的 9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Black Dawn Collection for Windows

9.0

timeslip1974(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free adventure action collection

The Black Dawn Collection is a free adventure action game collection that hails from the Commodore Amiga days. It has a similar casual gameplay style as Peeb Adventures and Dizzy the Adventurer, albeit with different elements and graphics. You can run it using an emulator that can execute Amiga package files.

The game features classic dungeon crawler characteristics with retro graphics and controls. You can play each title at your ease without needing to complete one before the other. Each one has a different story and style, with over nine installments from the Black Dawn series.

Commodore Amiga gameplay

Amiga is one of the personal computers that came out in 1985 as part of the Commodore series. It has customized hardware that showcased accelerated sound and visuals for its day. With The Black Dawn Collection, you’ll receive the same retro graphics and sound effects from back then, playing out over an emulator.

Advertisement

The entire collection

The beauty of The Black Dawn Collection is drawn over the official nine installments. As an extra treat, there are two extra packages that take you through the prelude, while it also contains Parasite I and Parasite II. While most of the titles run as an ADF extension, Black Dawn is a zip file.

Unpacking files

You’ll need emulator extractors like WIN-UAE and FS-UAE to play each episode. Some gamers have struggled to unpack some of the files and run them successfully, so they may need some tweaking before they will operate. You can extract one at a time or install all of them simultaneously.

Lack of guidance

With most of the modern game releases, there are usually guides to assist you with gameplay, settings, and tutorials. The Black Dawn Collection has none of these as a separate file, so you’ll need to work out each episode as you play. The game does provide some instructions but they aren’t very helpful.

Retro-style gameplay

The Black Dawn Collection will appeal to fans of the series or the Commodore Amiga. If you have a sense of nostalgia, it is worth looking into. If not, there’s nothing really exciting to draw you in, especially if you don’t have one of the required emulators.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Black Dawn Collection 9.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
timeslip1974

https://timeslip1974.itch.io/

SHA-1:
e32d21719b727dbdd87a8d610ff41f03b3b242ae

The Black Dawn Collection for PC

9.0

timeslip1974(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.0 of The Black Dawn Collection. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement