广告

WindowsDizzy The Adventurer

1.0

Yolkfolk.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费卡通冒险游戏

Dizzy the Adventurer 是一款横向卷轴、基于卡通的冒险游戏,适用于 Windows,具有 Dizzy the egg。你以 Dizzy 的身份在乡村旅行,寻找各种物品,解决谜题,摆脱困境并帮助他人拯救 Daisy。它免费下载,可选择捐赠给开发者。它类似于 Dizzy Prince of the Yolkfolk、Bonesweeper 和 Spud's Quest 等游戏. 

故事情节

Dizzy 和 Daisy 是两个相爱的蛋黄人。当他们在魔法森林中寻找 Pogie 和 Fluuffle 时,他们偶然发现了邪恶巫师 Zaks 古老城堡的隐蔽入口。 

Zaks 对一个古老的纺纱施了咒语为了抓住 Dizzy,Daisy 发现了它,并在与 Dizzy 一起探索城堡时刺伤了自己。 黛西陷入了魔法中,被巨魔鲍里斯带走并关进了黑暗的监狱。在这款奇妙的冒险游戏中,Dizzy 找到并拯救 Daisy

广告

游戏玩法

你将穿越一个树木繁茂的社区,穿越梦幻般的风景,一条云道和两座城堡,然后又回来了。在此过程中,您将找到物品、解决难题并帮助他人。一些需要帮助的不幸角色是狮子里奥,他的爪子上有刺,杂耍者失去了他的蛋蛋。 

寻找物品并不复杂,但要决定如何使用它们来解决难题是一项挑战。您一次也只能持有三件物品;您可以稍后访问其余项目。

控制、图形和声音

Dizzy 是一个可以承受大量伤害的坚韧鸡蛋,而且他也很容易控制作为一个可玩的角色。他行走、跳跃并执行了他著名的蛋向前翻筋斗。不过他必须避免喝水,因为这对他有害。图形详细而精美,带有漂亮的对话屏幕。音乐很舒缓,但如果您经常遇到相同的场景,图形和声音都会变得单调。

具有挑战性的游戏玩法

Dizzy the Adventurer 是一款稳定、易于控制的游戏,提供良好、干净的乐趣。它需要 Windows 8.1、Windows 10 或 Windows 8 才能播放。 谜题具有惊人的挑战性,并不像看起来那么简单,这使它成为适合所有年龄段的理想游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Dizzy The Adventurer 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Yolkfolk.com

https://yolkfolk.com/

PCDizzy The Adventurer

1.0

Yolkfolk.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dizzy The Adventurer 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dizzy The Adventurer

1.0

Yolkfolk.com(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free cartoon adventure game for Windows

Dizzy the Adventurer is a side-scrolling, cartoon-based adventure game for Windows featuring Dizzy the egg. You travel throughout the countryside as Dizzy, looking for various items, solving puzzles, escaping predicaments and helping others save Daisy. It’s free to download with an option to donate to the developers. It’s similar to games like Dizzy Prince of the Yolkfolk, Bonesweeper, and Spud's Quest. 

The Storyline

Dizzy and Daisy are two Yolkfolk who are in love. While they’re looking for Pogie and Fluffle in the Enchanted Forest, they happen to stumble upon the concealed entrance to the old castle of the evil wizard Zaks. 

Zaks had cast a spell over an old spinning wheel to catch Dizzy, but Daisy found it instead and pricked herself while exploring the castle with Dizzy. Daisy falls into a magical spell and is taken by Borris the Troll and locked in a dark prison. It’s up to Dizzy to find and save Daisy in this fantastic adventure game.

Advertisement

Gameplay

You travel all over the fantasy landscape through a tree-borne neighbourhood, a cloud walkway and two castles, then back again. You’ll find items, solve puzzles and help others along the way. Some of the unfortunate characters needing help are Leo the Lion, who has a thorn in his paw, and the Juggler, who has lost his balls. 

Finding items isn’t complicated, but deciding how to use them to solve the puzzles is a challenge. You can also only hold three items at a time; you can access the rest of the items at a later time.

Controls, graphics and sound

Dizzy is a tough egg that can handle a lot of damage, and he’s also easy to control as a playable character. He walks, jumps and executes his famous egg forward roll somersault. He has to avoid water though, as it’s harmful to him. The graphics are detailed and beautiful, with a great-looking conversation screen. The music is soothing, but both the graphics and sound can become monotonous if you experience the same scene too often.

Challenging gameplay

Dizzy the Adventurer is a solid, easy to control game offering good, clean fun. It requires Windows 8.1, Windows 10 or Windows 8 to play. The puzzles are surprisingly challenging and not as straightforward as they seem, making this an ideal game for all ages.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dizzy The Adventurer 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, April 16th 2021
Author:
Yolkfolk.com

https://yolkfolk.com/

Dizzy The Adventurer

1.0

Yolkfolk.com(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Dizzy The Adventurer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement