广告

WindowsBonesweeper Prototype

0.1

Cheeseness

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

受扫雷游戏启发的免费益智游戏

Bonesweeper 是一款免费的 Windows 益智游戏,基于经典的扫雷游戏,加入了恐怖元素和古生物学。 Cheeseness 开发了这款游戏,让您可以访问各种挖掘地点并挖掘不同的动物骨骼。在挖掘过程中,您可以使用在挖掘地点找到的化石组装动物骨骼。 

与 Flux Caves 3D 益智游戏不同,Bonesweeper 是 2D 益智原型具有相似的功能< /strong> 到扫雷。然而,Bonesweeper 有一些附加功能让游戏变得有趣,就像 Submachine Universe< /a>.

什么是古生物学?

Cheeseness 将教育融入其游戏,向孩子们介绍一个有趣的环境来了解古生物学。古生物学是研究史前动物,如恐龙和其他已灭绝物种。你的目标是收集骨头并将它们放在一起,看看你找到了哪种动物。 

Bonesweeper 功能和控制

你可以在单人游戏中玩 Bonesweeper 或多人模式并为不同的用户创建多个帐户以跟踪他们的进度。有五代中生代生物骨骼需要挖掘和组装。组装完成后,您可以使用“展示模式”查看所有骨骼和分类的杂项化石。游戏仅通过鼠标、键盘或游戏手柄进行控制;选择权在您手中。 

Bonesweeper 还支持部分文本转语音 (TTS),您可以在游戏首次启动时启用该功能。您可以按照启动参数或通过“辅助功能”设置菜单执行此操作。但是,Bonesweeper 并不完全支持 TTS 在 Windows 上使用的一些骨架程序集,并且自定义键盘 UI 在使用 TTS 时可能难以导航。

经过改造的扫雷游戏

尽管 Bonesweeper 是一个原型,但它具有一些很棒的功能。它有一个练习模式,您可以在其中玩耍。它具有熟悉且易于掌握的机制,尤其是如果您熟悉 Minesweeper 并且小时候喜欢构建拼图游戏,那么您会喜欢 Bonesweeper。这是一个扭曲版本的扫雷游戏,带有恐怖和教育主题。但是,对于年轻玩家来说,有些关卡可能会变得棘手。

技术

标题;
Bonesweeper Prototype 0.1 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cheeseness

https://cheeseness.itch.io/

PCBonesweeper Prototype

0.1

Cheeseness

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Bonesweeper Prototype 的 0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bonesweeper Prototype for Windows

0.1

Cheeseness(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free puzzle game inspired by Minesweeper

Bonesweeper is a free Windows puzzle game based on the classic Minesweeper with a horror twist and Paleontology added. Cheeseness developed the game to allow you to visit various dig sites and excavate different animal bones. While digging, you can assemble the animal skeletons using the fossils you found in the dig sites. 

Unlike Flux Caves, a 3D puzzle game, Bonesweeper is a 2D puzzle prototype with similar features to Minesweeper. However, Bonesweeper has some added features that make the game fun to play, much like Submachine Universe.

What is Paleontology?

Cheeseness incorporates education into its game by introducing kids to a fun environment to learn about Paleontology. Paleontology is the study of prehistoric animals like dinosaurs and other extinct species. Your goal is to collect the bones and put them together to see which animal you found. 

Advertisement

Bonesweeper features and controls

You can play Bonesweeper in single-player or multiplayer mode and create multiple accounts for different users to keep track of their progress. There are five generations of Mesozoic creature skeletons to excavate and assemble. Once assembled, you can use ‘showcase mode’ to view all the skeletons and sorted miscellaneous fossils. The game is controlled with mouse-only, keyboard-only, or gamepad-only; the choice is yours. 

Bonesweeper also supports partial text-to-speech (TTS), which you can enable when the game launches for the first time. You can do this by following the launch argument or through the ‘Accessibility’ settings menu. However, Bonesweeper does not fully support some of the skeleton assembly TTS uses on Windows, and the custom keyboard UI can be awkward to navigate when using TTS.

Minesweeper with a twist

Even though Bonesweeper is a prototype, it comes with some great features. It has a practice mode where you can play around. It has familiar and easy-to-grasp mechanics, especially if you are familiar with Minesweeper and loved building jigsaw puzzles as a kid, then you will love Bonesweeper. It is a twisted version of Minesweeper with horror and an educational theme. However, some of the levels can get tricky for younger players.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bonesweeper Prototype 0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, April 15th 2021
Author:
Cheeseness

https://cheeseness.itch.io/

SHA-1:
e3b170f300e051c94e47a9910acfe275fe78709f

Bonesweeper Prototype for PC

0.1

Cheeseness(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.1 of Bonesweeper Prototype. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement