广告

WindowsDesktopClock3D

1.03

SoftwareOK(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费 3D 桌面时钟

DesktopClock3D 是一个适用于 Windows 桌面的免费时钟,类似于 DesktopDigitalClock免费桌面时钟。它将带有时间和日期的旋转三维时钟放置在您的屏幕上,您可以决定它在屏幕上出现的位置。

界面易于使用,并且有一些< strong>自定义选项。例如,您可以更改字体、样式和颜色。您的防病毒程序可能会将 DesktopClock3D 检测为对您的计算机的潜在威胁,但请放心,此应用是可以安全使用的程序。

桌面上的 3D 时钟

当您安装并运行 DesktopClock3D 时,您会在屏幕上看到一个浮动时钟,它在一个不可见的轴上缓慢转动。该界面有一个滑动条,可以改变它的旋转速度。您还可以选择查看哪些信息以及旋转哪些部件。

广告

更改外观

您无需满足于使用之后找到的默认设置初始安装。您可以将时钟的不透明度从 0% 调整到 100%,让它越高越不可见。您还可以更改字体设置,例如颜色、类型、强调和对齐方式。

位置

默认情况下,DesktopClock3D 显示在顶部屏幕中心。当您打开界面时,有一些小箭头图标可供单击,它将四处移动,直到找到适合您的位置。桌面中央还有一个用于快速放置它的按钮。

数字或模拟

您将从显示时间和日期 由内部系统时钟指示。但是,您可以将其更改为罗马数字模拟。您还可以选择其他设计来更改每个部分的旋转方式或消除日期。

查看桌面上的时间

DesktopClock3D 是桌面的基本时钟,可清晰显示时间和日期。您可以通过一个易于使用的界面和一些功能来更改许多设置。如果您不想再使用它,只需退出程序即可。

广告

技术

标题;
DesktopClock3D 1.03 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoftwareOK

http://www.softwareok.com

SHA-1:
65f003c0295e0ee8eb65a8b4c13a82d00df47c85
Filename:
DesktopClock3D_v1.03.zip

PCDesktopClock3D

1.03

SoftwareOK(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DesktopClock3D 的 1.03 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DesktopClock3D for Windows

1.03

SoftwareOK(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free 3D desktop clock for Windows

DesktopClock3D is a free clock for your Windows desktop that’s similar to DesktopDigitalClock and Free Desktop Clock. It places a rotating three-dimensional clock with the time and date on your screen, while you can decide if it should always be on top. It also lets you move it around to a desired location.

The interface is easy to use, and there are some customisation options. For instance, you can change the font, style and colour. There are known issues of antivirus programs picking it up as a threat, but it’s a false positive and is safe to use.

3D clock on your desktop

When you install and run DesktopClock3D, you’ll see a floating clock on your screen that slowly turns around on an invisible axis. The interface has a sliding bar that changes the speed at which it spins. There are also options for what information you’d like to see and which parts rotate.

Advertisement

Changing the appearance

You don’t need to settle for the default settings that you find after the initial installation. The transparency ranges from 0% to 100%, making it more invisible the higher you go. There are also font settings you can alter, such as colour, type, emphasis and alignment.

Location

By default, the DesktopClock3D appears on the top centre of the screen. When you open the interface, there are small arrow icons to click which will move it around until you find a spot that suits you. There’s also a button for quickly placing it in the centre of the desktop.

Digital or analogue

You’ll start with a digital clock that shows the time and date as indicated by the internal system clock. However, you can change it to analogue with Roman numerals. There are also other designs you can choose that changes how each section rotates or eliminates the date.

See the time on your desktop

DesktopClock3D is a basic clock for your desktop that places the time and date in clear view. You can change many of the settings with an interface that’s easy to use with a few functions. If you don’t want to use it anymore, you can just exit the program.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DesktopClock3D 1.03 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 16th 2021
Author:
SoftwareOK

https://www.softwareok.com

SHA-1:
65f003c0295e0ee8eb65a8b4c13a82d00df47c85

DesktopClock3D for PC

1.03

SoftwareOK(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.03 of DesktopClock3D. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement