广告

WindowsHorloger

1.0

Amine Dries(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Horloger v1.0 最终版

Horloger 是一款适用于 Windows 操作系统平台的优雅时钟。它带有集成的透明效果,使其看起来非常吸引人。它还支持卓越的高质量卡通引擎,使其看起来比系统随附的普通默认时钟更加时尚。 Horloger 上的时间显示周围有非常精细的边框,使其脱颖而出,并与您的其他操作系统或已安装的程序完美融合。顾名思义,Horloger 带有时钟小部件,可用于在任何位置显示任何时间。

Horloger 预装了许多应用程序,例如 Quickoffice、Windows 任务管理器、Windows 计算器等等。这个预装程序列表为 Horloger 提供了一个非常完整的软件包,可以满足普通用户的所有要求。借助方便的“附加软件”菜单,任何用户都可以安装他们工作、娱乐、教育或个人需要可能需要的任何程序。例如,支持 Windows 任务管理器,它允许用户在一个集中位置组织桌面上所有正在运行的应用程序,这样您就不必从一个窗口切换到另一个窗口。此外,您还可以使用 Windows 任务管理器同时管理多个任务。如果您使用的是 Quickoffice 程序,那么您将享受此应用程序更好的查看、编辑和搜索功能。

总之,Horloger 让您的任务管理变得非常容易。它允许您查看各个地方的时间,并在右上角显示日期。借助 Windows 任务管理器,您可以在应用程序之间快速切换。 Horloger 真正需要改进的一件事是它允许用户卸载他们不使用的程序的能力。此功能将使 Horloger 非常适合那些使用不太复杂的操作系统的人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Horloger 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amine Dries

http://amine5a5.deviantart.com/

SHA-1:
acdd7c9a3c8331bde5c1788e9366bef4df432d18
Filename:
horloger_v1_0_final_by_amine5a5-d3eopn7.rar

PCHorloger

1.0

Amine Dries(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Horloger 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Horloger for Windows

1.0

Amine Dries(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Horloger v1.0 Final Release

Horloger is an elegant clock for the Windows OS platform. It comes with integrated transparency effects, making it look very appealing. It also supports a superior high-quality cartoon engine that makes it appear even more stylish than your ordinary default clocks that come along with your system. The time display on the Horloger has a very fine border around it, making it stand out and blend in perfectly with the rest of your operating system or installed programs. As its name suggests, Horloger comes with clock widgets that can be used to display any time in any location.

Horloger has many pre-installed applications, such as Quickoffice, Windows Tasks Manager, Windows Calculator, and much more. This list of pre-installed programs gives Horloger a very complete package, which meets all the requirements of a common user. With the help of the convenient "additional software" menu, any user can install any program that they might need for their work, entertainment, education, or personal needs. For example, there is support for the Windows Task Manager, which allows the user to organize all the running apps on the desktop in a centralized location so that you won't have to switch from one window to another. In addition, you can also use Windows Task Manager to manage multiple tasks at the same time. If you are using the Quickoffice program, then you will enjoy even better viewing, editing, and searching capabilities with this application.

To conclude, Horloger makes your task managing very easy. It allows you to view the time in various places and displays the date in the top right corner. With the help of the Windows Task Manager, you can switch between applications quickly. One thing that Horloger really needs to improve upon is its ability to allow the user to uninstall programs that they don't use. This feature would make Horloger perfect for those who use less complicated operating systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Horloger 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Amine Dries

http://amine5a5.deviantart.com/

SHA-1:
acdd7c9a3c8331bde5c1788e9366bef4df432d18

Horloger for PC

1.0

Amine Dries(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Horloger. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Advertisement