广告

WindowsEyes Relax

0.86

Mech(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用眼睛放松来帮助眼睛健康

Eyes Relax 是一款实用程序,可帮助您在电脑上连续工作数小时时防止与眼睛相关的问题。目前,长时间将视线集中在电脑屏幕上会导致眼睛疲劳。 Eyes Relax 绝对是一个提醒您休息的工具。您只需花几分钟时间放松您的眼睛,这将有助于您保持眼睛舒适并避免任何眼睛疲劳。

Eyes Relax 使用一种特殊技术来绘制用户在计算机上工作时的脑电波图。这些图表方法已经过科学测试,并被证明是从长远来看阻止眼睛疲劳的可靠工具。 Eyes Relax 可以选择控制短暂休息的长度。它可以设置为长达 30 分钟的短暂休息时间,而更长时间的人可以选择全天休息或周末休息。

Eyes Relax 应用程序可从 Android 电子市场免费获取。要获得 Eyes Relax 下载,只需在 Google 或任何其他可靠的搜索引擎网站中搜索“piredit”。获得下载链接后,只需单击它,您将自动开始使用 Eyes Relax 这个美妙的实用程序。当您在 PC 上工作时,它的软件舒缓的色调确实让您感到放松。当您每天在 PC 上工作几个小时并确保不会发生眼睛疲劳时,您一定会喜欢使用 Eyes Relax 作为您眼睛健康的实用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Eyes Relax 0.86 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mech

http://themech.net/eyesrelax/

SHA-1:
3c2829cb01b2dca26ab2a64e95b7333697af0b53
Filename:
EyesRelax-0.86.msi

PCEyes Relax

0.86

Mech(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Eyes Relax 的 0.86 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Eyes Relax for Windows

0.86

Mech(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Use Eyes Relaxes For Aids Eye Health

Eyes Relax is a utility which helps to prevent eyes-related issues while working on a PC for several hours at a stretch. Presently, focusing your eyesight on the computer screen for many hours can cause an eye fatigue. Eyes Relax is definitely a tool that reminds you of taking these breaks. You can simply take a few minutes to relax your eyes and it will help you keep them comfortable and avoid any eye strain.

Eyes Relax uses a special technology to chart the brainwaves of a user while he/she is working on the computer. These charting methods have been tested scientifically and proved to be a reliable tool to stop eyestrain in the long run. Eyes Relax has an option of controlling the length of the short breaks one takes. It can be set to take short breaks up to 30 minutes and for more prolonged periods one can opt for the whole day off or weekend breaks.

The Eyes Relax app is available free from the Android Market. To get your hands on the Eyes Relax download, simply search "piredit" in Google or any other reliable search engine site. After you get the download link, simply click on it and you will be automatically started to use this wonderful utility of Eyes Relax. It really does make you feel relaxing with the soothing tones of its software while you work on the PC. You will definitely enjoy using Eyes Relax as a utility for your eyes health as you do your work on the PC for several hours every day and make sure that no eye strain occurs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Eyes Relax 0.86 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Mech

http://themech.net/eyesrelax/

SHA-1:
3c2829cb01b2dca26ab2a64e95b7333697af0b53

Eyes Relax for PC

0.86

Mech(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.86 of Eyes Relax. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement