广告

WindowsTORNUKTU

1.0

Jonny's Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费经典恐怖游戏

TORNUKTU 是一款免费的恐怖冒险游戏,由开发商 Jonny's Games 在 PC 上发布。游戏开始时,您的角色坐在他的客厅里,阅读一本旧书,当天早些时候从镇上的书店里拿出来。你妈妈在另一个房间里,睡得很香。他还不觉得累,所以他决定关灯阅读。 

揭开的是一个似乎唤醒你家中的超自然现象的故事。沿途有一些心理惊悚元素来增加悬念。如果你喜欢游戏中的这些主题,你也可以试试七魂交响曲Anatidaephobia

心理恐怖

TORNUKTU 是一款恐怖游戏,其中包含心理恐怖元素。它具有独特的外观和感觉,让人想起经典 PS1 游戏,但使用了更现代的图形。对于那些对恐怖感兴趣但又不想花几个小时到处寻找钥匙或物品的人来说,这款游戏是一个不错的选择。

广告

有趣的民间传说

这本书告诉了 一个古老的阿拉斯加民间故事的故事,被称为 TORNUKTU。这种生物是半人半驯鹿,有黑色的皮毛和发光的眼睛。当你坐着看书时,你的房子里开始听到奇怪的声音。您开始意识到您所阅读的内容实际上是在现实生活中反映和发生的。

图形与声音

图形不是高保真,但仍然有助于游戏的基调。音效将您带入经典 PS1 风格的恐怖游戏心态。 虽然有 3D 运动的第一人称视角,但在您调查家中正在发生的事情时,也有 点击元素。 < /p>

游戏时长和游戏玩法

通关时长只有大约 10 分钟,一旦完成,就没有什么可做的了。如果您正在寻找快速的惊吓或消磨时间的东西,那么绝对值得一试。

至于游戏机制,TORNUKTU 可让您在家中漫游并与物体互动。在大多数情况下,你会首先接触这本书,直到你家周围发生奇怪的事情。由于开发者热衷于呈现悬念,因此无需执行太多操作。

期待意外

如果您喜欢恐怖类型,TORNUKTU 是一款不错的游戏。虽然这可能没有最好看的图形,但它绝对值得您花时间。有些元素是随意的,因此您可以高枕无忧,直到书中讲述的事件开始展开。

很明显,开发人员正在试水恐怖游戏,想看看玩家对 TORNUKTU 的反应,然后再深入研究更激烈的东西。故事和发生的事情会让你着迷,等待着看它的结局。

广告

技术

标题;
TORNUKTU 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jonny's Games

https://jonnys-games.itch.io/

PCTORNUKTU

1.0

Jonny's Games

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TORNUKTU 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TORNUKTU for Windows

1.0

Jonny's Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free classic horror game

TORNUKTU is a free horror-adventure game available on PC, released by developer Jonny's Games. The game begins with your character sitting in his living room, reading an old book taken from the town bookstore earlier that day. Your mother is in the other room, sleeping soundly. He doesn't feel tired yet, so he decides to turn off the lights and read. 

What unravels is a story that appears to awaken the supernatural in your home. There are some psychological thriller elements to add suspense along the way. If you enjoy these themes in games, you can also try Symphony for Seven Souls and Anatidaephobia.

Psychological horror

TORNUKTU is a horror game that includes elements of psychological horror. It has a unique look and feel to it, which is reminiscent of classic PS1 games, but uses more modern graphics. The game is a great choice for those interested in horror but who don't want to spend hours running around looking for keys or items.

Advertisement

Interesting folklore

The book tells the tale of one old Alaskan folktale, known as the TORNUKTU. This creature is part-man, part-reindeer and has black fur with glowing eyes. Strange noises begin to be heard throughout your house as you sit reading the book. You start to realise that what you’re reading is actually reflecting and transpiring in real life.

Graphics & sound

The graphics aren’t high-fidelity but still contribute to the game's tone. The sound effects transport you into that classic PS1-style horror game mindset. While there's a first-person perspective with 3D movement, there are also point-and-click elements while you investigate what's happening in your home. 

Game length and gameplay

The playthrough length is only about 10 minutes, and once you're done, there's not much else to do. It's definitely worth a shot if you're looking for a quick scare or something to pass some time with.

As for the gameplay mechanics, TORNUKTU lets you roam around your home and interact with objects. For the most part, you'll first engage with the book until strange things happen around your home. There aren't many actions to perform because the developer thrives on presenting suspense.

Expect the unexpected

TORNUKTU is a decent game if you love the horror genre. Although this may not have the best-looking graphics, it’s certainly worth your time. Some of the elements are casual, so you can sit back and relax until the events told in the book start to unfold.

It's clear that the developer was testing the waters with this horror game, wanting to see the gamers' reactions to TORNUKTU before delving into something more intense. The story and happenings will keep you hooked while you wait to see how it ends.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TORNUKTU 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 18th 2022
Author:
Jonny's Games

https://jonnys-games.itch.io/

SHA-1:
d31f3a91610bc1fa8a33fe569a09a6bc4182f75c
Filename:
TORNUKTU_WINDOWS.zip

TORNUKTU for PC

1.0

Jonny's Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of TORNUKTU. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement