广告

WindowsDS Clock

5.0.1.4

Duality Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

自定义您的数字桌面时钟

由 DSF 和 Duality Software 制造的双核处理器,也称为 Dual Seconds,是一种能够与 Windows 操作系统同步的电子设备。该设备本身是一个小型手持时钟。它具有以数字形式显示当前时间的能力,可用于显示日期和时间。在同一设备上显示多个时钟的能力允许用户有两个单独的显示器用于一个时钟。单个时钟不足以显示准确的时间。

Duality 软件允许用户创建一个基于 Windows 的虚拟时钟,其中包含许多不同的时钟类型和颜色。该软件允许用户使用拖放界面创建日历、编辑时间服务器和颜色组合、从列表中添加或删除时钟,以及编辑模拟图像显示。 DS Clock 还可用于在您的办公室显示虚拟数字挂钟。 ds 时钟配有备用电池,以防断电或计算机崩溃。

您可以通过多种方式自定义 DS 时钟。它包括创建壁纸和选择各种配色方案、主题和壁纸。您甚至可以设置多达六个不同的自定义声音库,以便在时间服务器更改时自动播放。您甚至可以在计算机或 iPod 运行时让时钟响起或播放音乐。 DS Clock 可以通过 USB 端口或无线连接连接到计算机,并通过 SD 卡或其他类型的媒体传输连接到外部数字桌面时钟。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
DS Clock 5.0.1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 8th 2022
作者:
Duality Software

http://www.dualitysoft.com

SHA-1:
a41192d24379af87e0dc99f14aba29964a9d3c8f
Filename:
dsclock-setup-5.0.1.4-x86.exe

PCDS Clock

5.0.1.4

Duality Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 DS Clock 的 5.0.1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

DS Clock for Windows

4.2

Duality Software(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Customizing Your Digital Desktop Clock

A dual core processor made by DSF and Duality Software, also known as Dual Seconds, is an electronic device that has the ability to synchronize with the Windows operating system. The device itself is a small hand held clock. It has the ability to display the current time in the form of numbers and can be used to display the date and time. The ability to display multiple clocks on the same device allows users to have two separate displays for use with one clock. A single clock will not be enough to display accurate time.

Duality software allows the user to create a virtual Windows based clock, which contains many different clock types and colors. The software allows the user to create a calendar using a drag and drop interface, edit the time server and color combination, add or remove clocks from the list, as well as edit the analog image displays. DS Clock can also be used to display a virtual digital wall clock in your office. The ds clock is equipped with a battery back up in case of power loss or if the computer crashes.

There are a variety of ways in which you can customize your DS Clock. It includes creating a wallpaper and choosing various color schemes, themes, and wallpapers. You can even set up to six different custom sound banks to play automatically when the time servers change. You can even make the clock ring or play music from your computer or iPod while it is running. The DS Clock can be connected to a computer via a USB port or wireless connection and connected to an external digital desk clock via an SD card or other type of media transfer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DS Clock 4.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Duality Software

http://www.dualitysoft.com

SHA-1:
61aeb355b874db7096679e7ae63db90baf135357

DS Clock for PC

4.2

Duality Software(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.2 of DS Clock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement