广告

WindowsDigital Clock 4

4.7.8

Nick Korotysh

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 的数字时钟有多好?

如果您有 Windows Vista Home Edition,您应该查看“Nick Korotysh 的 Windows Vista Clock Customizer”应用程序。数字时钟非常易于使用、易于设置、易于操作、易于定制,并且具有许多有用的功能。我已经购买了这个软件,并给我留下了深刻的印象,因为它附带了一个非常有用的视频,演练,它帮助我进行了设置,尽管我确实有点搞砸了,本可以做得更好。除此之外,该软件按照它所说的做,我喜欢它。如果您有 Windows Vista Home Edition,那么您绝对应该尝试 Nick Korotysh 创建的数字时钟。

关于数字时钟 4,我最喜欢的一点是它将取代您桌面上无聊的时钟,让它变得更加有趣和独特。整个设置只需很少的努力,因为您只需选择时钟图标,选择背景颜色,选择布局样式,除了大小和透明度,然后单击“确定”。然后时钟将从您的桌面上消失(使其不可见),并且它会在您的鼠标移动时在您的显示器周围移动。您可以将时钟移动到桌面的任何区域,更改不透明度和大小,更改时钟的设计,甚至更改壁纸,如果您愿意的话。

这个软件还有很多其他我非常喜欢使用的好东西,我不在这里包括它们的唯一原因是因为那里有更多很棒的数字时钟。事实上,如果你看看网上的一些数字时钟,你会发现它们非常先进,它们甚至可以为你做更多的事情,它们可以播放音乐,以不同的方式显示时间颜色,以不同字体显示时间,具有天气警报,多个计时器等等。我见过一些带有特殊功能的数字时钟,它可以让您知道电池还剩多长时间,以及自上次闹钟以来已经睡了多少次。这些确实是您的 Windows PC 的绝佳时钟选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Digital Clock 4 4.7.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nick Korotysh

PCDigital Clock 4

4.7.8

Nick Korotysh

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Digital Clock 4 的 4.7.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Digital Clock 4 for Windows

4.7.8

Nick Korotysh(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Good Are Digital Clocks For Windows?

If you have Windows Vista Home Edition, you should check out the "Nick Korotysh's Windows Vista Clock Customizer" application. The digital clock is very easy to use, easy to set up, easy to manipulate, easy to customize, and it comes with many useful features. I had purchased and was very impressed with this software, as it came with a very helpful video, walk through, which helped me set it up, although I did mess up a bit and could have done a better job with it. Other than that, the software does what it says, and I love it. If you have Windows Vista Home Edition, you should definitely try the digital clock that Nick Korotysh has created.

One of my favorite things about the digital clock 4 is that it will replace the boring clock on your desktop and make it so much more interesting and unique. The entire thing takes very little effort to set up, as you simply select the clock icon, choose a background color, and select a layout style, in addition to size and transparency, then click "OK". Then the clock will disappear from your desktop (which makes it invisible), and it will move around your monitor as it is moved around by your mouse. You can move the clock to any area of your desktop, change the opacity and size, change the design of the clock, and even change the wallpaper, if you like.

There are many other nice things that this software has that I really enjoy using, the only reason why I am not including them here is because there are many more great digital clocks out there. In fact, if you take a look at some of the digital clocks online, you will see that they are so far advanced that they will even do more than just count the day away for you, they can play music, display the time in different colors, show the time in different fonts, have weather alerts, multiple timers, and a whole lot more. I have seen some digital clocks that come with a special function that will let you know how long the battery is left on, and how many sleeps it has been since the last alarm. These are truly great clock options for your windows PC.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Digital Clock 4 4.7.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 27th 2021
Author:
Nick Korotysh
SHA-1:
8d0cba610580c16e91e91d3ba41980ba09f18a89

Digital Clock 4 for PC

4.7.8

Nick Korotysh(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.7.8 of Digital Clock 4. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement