广告

WindowsKlok

2.4

Mcgraphix(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Klok 时间跟踪器应用程序

广告

如果您正在寻找一种新的方式来组织您的生活,或者想要一种有趣、古怪的方式来记住您必须完成的约会和任务,那么 Klok 可能正是您所寻找的。 Klok 是一个基于视觉的待办事项程序,具有类似于您在手机上使用的日历界面的界面。 Klok 的灵感来自于您在日常日程中填写任务的方式,它以块的形式呈现您的每日时间条目,以便您像处理日历应用程序一样填写它们。这样可以轻松浏览您的日程安排并准确了解当天需要完成的工作。

如果您曾经尝试在一张纸或电子表格中记录您的时间,那么您就会知道记住您在何时做了什么是多么困难。你必须写下一切,即使你认为你正在做,只是为了以后忘记它。但是,使用 Klok,您可以直观地提醒您需要做的所有事情,这样您就不会忘记任何重要的事情。例如,您所有即将到来的约会、会议、任务、笔记、联系人等都可以在一个地方找到,因此无论何时打开程序,它都会显示您需要执行哪些项目以及何时执行。

这款特定应用的最佳之处在于它是完全可定制的。如果您想将其用于特定目的,那完全没问题。我用博客来提醒我每天要做的事情(比如我早上的例行公事),所以我可以有一个视觉提醒我需要让它工作,而且这一切都在早上我喜欢。关于它的最好的事情是它很容易学习。需要一点点练习,但使用几天后,你会发现使用klok界面可以创建自己的个性化时间跟踪系统。

广告

技术

标题;
Klok 2.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mcgraphix

http://www.getklok.com/index.html

SHA-1:
ded7295151ce49d3e575463368ac1f5bbc569bdb
Filename:
Klok2.air

PCKlok

2.4

Mcgraphix(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Klok 的 2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Klok for Windows

2.4

Mcgraphix(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use a Klok Time Tracker App

If you're looking for a new way to organize your life or want a fun, quirky way to remember what appointments and tasks you have to accomplish, then Klok could be just what you're looking for. Klok is a visually based, to-do-ahead program with a calendar-like interface much like the ones you use on your phone. Inspired by the way you fill your daily schedule with tasks, Klok presents your daily time entries in blocks so that you fill them up like you do your calendar application. This makes it easy to glance at your schedule and know exactly what you need to accomplish for that day.

If you've ever tried to keep track of your time on a piece of paper or in a spreadsheet, then you know how difficult it can be to remember what you did and when. You have to write down everything, even if you think that you're doing, only to forget about it later. With Klok, though, you can have a visual reminder of everything you need to do so that you don't forget anything important. For example, all of your upcoming appointments, meetings, tasks, notes, contacts, etc. are all available in one place, so whenever you open up the program, it will show you which items you need to do and when.

The best thing about this particular app is that it's entirely customizable. If you want to use it for a specific purpose, then that's completely fine. I use blog to remind me to do things each day (like my morning routine), so I can have a visual reminder that I need to make it to work, and it's all set to my liking in the morning. The best thing about it is that it's very easy to learn. It takes a little bit of practice, but after a few days of using it, you'll find that you can create your own personalized time tracking system using the klok interface.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Klok 2.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Mcgraphix

http://www.getklok.com/index.html

SHA-1:
ded7295151ce49d3e575463368ac1f5bbc569bdb

Klok for PC

2.4

Mcgraphix(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4 of Klok. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement