广告

Windowsvoice Desktop Clock

2.9

Desktop Clock(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

下载保存为您的语音闹钟

语音桌面时钟是一个小型计算机程序,用于记录语音消息,显示时间和日期,然后将其存储在 PC 中。语音桌面时钟是一款易于使用的 Windows 软件,它能够告诉人们星期几,显示时间和日期,甚至可以存储已录制到计算机的语音消息以供参考。这是人们在旅行时可以使用的应用程序之一。语音桌面时钟软件也可以与基于 Windows 的系统一起使用来显示时间。

该应用程序以免费软件、共享软件、付费应用程序和矢量时钟设计器的形式从多家制造商处提供。这些应用程序允许用户控制声音文件、控制语音传递以及添加、删除和更改时钟图形。一些时钟应用程序能够向用户发送带有闹钟声音文件的电子邮件,此功能对于旅行且无法访问其桌面设置闹钟的人特别有用。

您可以通过以下三种不同的方式下载保存为您的语音桌面时钟。第一种方法是将软件下载到您的计算机上,然后进行安装。第二种方法是通过直接下载并将时钟保存到某个位置。第三种也是最流行的下载时钟的方法是上网并从提供此服务的许多不同网站之一下载时钟。这些网站通常需要一次性费用,但与为您作为最终用户提供的好处相比,这很少。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
voice Desktop Clock 2.9 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Desktop Clock

http://www.desktop-clock.eu/

SHA-1:
e81ebd8f583a00b54ef2e7b70a6001856ba11aba
Filename:
desktop_clock.exe

PCvoice Desktop Clock

2.9

Desktop Clock(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 voice Desktop Clock 的 2.9 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

voice Desktop Clock for Windows

2.9

Desktop Clock(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Download Save for Your Voice Alarm Clock

A voice desktop clock is a small computer program which is used to record a voice message, display the time and date and then store it in the PC. Voice Desktop Clock is an easy to use Windows software that is capable of telling people's the day of the week, displaying the time and date and even storing a voice message that has been recorded to the computer for reference purposes. This is one of the applications that people can use while travelling. The voice desktop clock software can also be used with Windows based systems to display the time.

This application is available from several manufacturers in the form of freeware, shareware, paid application and as a vector clock designer. These applications allow the user to control the sound file, control the speech delivery and also add, remove and change the graphics of the clock. Some of the clock applications are able to send out emails to the user with the sound file of the alarm, this feature has been especially useful for people who travel and do not have access to their desktops to set the alarm.

These are three different ways in which you can download save for your voice desktop clock. The first method is by downloading the software onto your computer and then installing it. The second method is through a direct download and saving the clock into a certain location. The third and most popular way of downloading clock is by going online and downloading the clock from one of the many different websites which offer this service. These sites usually require a one time fee, but this is small compared to the benefits that are offered to you as the end user.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
voice Desktop Clock 2.9 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Desktop Clock

http://www.desktop-clock.eu/

SHA-1:
e81ebd8f583a00b54ef2e7b70a6001856ba11aba

voice Desktop Clock for PC

2.9

Desktop Clock(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9 of voice Desktop Clock. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement