广告

WindowsSay the Time

10.1.2

Proveniosoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

说时间 - 适合您业务的应用程序

Say the Time 对于使用 Windows 来满足大部分计算需求的人来说是一个有用的工具。唯一阻碍它的是它不像Perfect Uninstaller等其他一些类似程序那样用户友好。然而,在互联网上进行了深入研究后,我发现有几家公司开发的软件可以与《时代》媲美甚至更好。

与大多数程序一样,Say the Time 不需要您接受大量培训或经验即可成功使用它。总而言之,Say the Time 提供了一个流畅的界面,任何人都可以从中使用和管理他们的计算时间。事实上,您所要做的就是安装程序并开始使用,界面非常易于理解和使用。 Say the Time 还有一长串可自定义的功能,包括可自定义的时钟、重复提醒列表以及删除提醒的工具。由于简洁、直观的设计、广泛的应用程序和整体简单性,经验不足的用户应该会发现它相当容易管理。总体而言,Say the Time 为总是在旅途中的人们提供了一个很好的解决方案,让他们能够在很短的时间内完成工作。

也许说时间专业版的最佳方面之一是时间同步功能。如果您使用多台计算机,或者从世界各地访问您的计算机,假设您同时打开了多个窗口,那么此功能真的会派上用场。 Say the Time 会将您的笔记同步到您的所有计算机,这样每个人都可以准确地看到他们离开的地方以及他们目前正在做什么。您还可以使用 Say Time 来提醒自己在白天休息一下并做些其他事情。此外,内置的日程安排功能会自动提醒您处理重要的任务和约会,这样您就不会错过任何重要的事情。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Say the Time 10.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Proveniosoftware

http://www.proveniosoftware.com

PCSay the Time

10.1.2

Proveniosoftware(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Say the Time 的 10.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Say the Time for Windows

10.1.2

Proveniosoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Say the Time - An App For Your Business

Say the Time has been a useful tool for people who use Windows for a majority of their computing needs. The only thing holding it back was that it wasn't as user-friendly as some of the other similar programs out there, like Perfect Uninstaller. However, after doing a thorough research on the internet, I found that there are several companies that have developed software that is comparable or even better than saying the Time.

As with most programs out there, Say the Time does not require you to have a lot of training or experience in order to successfully use it. All in all, Say the Time provides a smooth interface that anyone can use and manage their computing time from. In fact, all you have to do is install the program and get started, with the interface being very easy to understand and use. Say the Time also has a long list of customizable features including a customizable clock, recurring reminder lists, and a tool for removing reminders as well. Less experienced users should find it rather easy to manage, thanks to the clean, intuitive design, the extensive app and the overall simplicity. Overall, Say the Time provides a nice solution for people who are always on the go, allowing them to get things done in a fraction of the time.

Perhaps one of the best aspects of Say the Time pro is the time synchronization feature. If you use multiple computers, or access your computer from various locations around the world, say you have multiple windows open at the same time, this feature will really come in handy. Say the Time will synchronize your notes to all your computers so that everyone can see exactly where they left off and what they are working on at the moment. You can also use Say Time to remind yourself to take a break and do something else during the day. In addition, the built-in scheduler feature will automatically remind you to take care of important tasks and appointments so you never have to miss anything important.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Say the Time 10.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Proveniosoftware

http://www.proveniosoftware.com

SHA-1:
fd24de10dda27bf491843bc9d8ab70cc05af4cb7

Say the Time for PC

10.1.2

Proveniosoftware(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.1.2 of Say the Time. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement