广告

WindowsBeauty Box

4.0

Digital Anarchy(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

新一代电脑美发师——美容盒

Beauty Box 是一种特殊的新型数字修饰应用程序。新发布的 Adobe Photoshop Photoshop 插件可让您轻松快速地去除不需要的皮肤瑕疵,甚至可以立即改变肤色/色调,从而获得极其专业的最终效果。它由来自世界各地拥有多年经验的专业摄影师设计。 Beauty Box 采用先进的皮肤平滑技术,极大地改善了各个级别摄影师的最终效果。

我已经使用 Beauty Box 几个月了,我必须说它的工作方式给我留下了深刻的印象。当我第一次使用 Beauty Box 时,我立即注意到它的涂抹和去除皮肤瑕疵是多么快速和容易。我也立即注意到我的照片看起来有多棒,比以前好多了!我只能说,与其他修饰应用程序相比,这款应用程序真正提供了每次都一致的高质量结果。对于任何想要在润饰工作流程中使用好的软件程序的人,我最后的建议是一定要仔细看看 Beauty Box,并确定它是否适合你。

如果您过去尝试过其他类似的程序,您就会明白我所说的其中一些程序往往呈现过于僵硬的意思。但是有了新版本的 Beauty Box,一切都变得有弹性、反应灵敏,而且总体上使用起来更加愉快。您可以购买 Beauty Box 的演示版或下载演示文件并立即使用它来了解该软件的工作原理,但最后,如果您想要一个每次都一致渲染的程序,那么我建议您下载完整版。还有 30 天退款保证,这意味着如果您不喜欢该计划,您可以在该期限内简单地退回以获得全额退款。我认为这个提议太好了,不能拒绝,尤其是像这样昂贵的东西!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Beauty Box 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Digital Anarchy

https://digitalanarchy.com/beautyVID/mainFCP.htm

PCBeauty Box

4.0

Digital Anarchy(演示)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Beauty Box 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Beauty Box for Windows

4.0

Digital Anarchy(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New Generation of Computer Hairdressers - The Beauty Box

Beauty Box is an exceptional new form of digital retouching application. The newly released Photoshop plugin for Adobe Photoshop allows you to effortlessly and quickly remove unwanted skin blemish and even change skin tone/tones instantly achieving an extremely professional end result. It has been designed by professional photographers from around the world with years of experience. Beauty Box employs advanced skin smoothing technologies that greatly improve the end results of photographers at every level.

I have been using Beauty Box for a few months now, and I must say that I am quite impressed with the way it works. The first time I used the Beauty Box I instantly noticed how quick and easy it was to apply, and remove skin blemishes. I also instantly noticed how great my photos looked, which was far better than before! All I can say that compared to other retouching applications this one truly offers high quality results that are consistent, every time. My final words of advice to anyone looking for a good software program to use in their retouching workflow would be to definitely take a closer look at Beauty Box, and decide if it might be something that might be right for you.

If you have tried other similar programs in the past you will know what I mean when I say that some of them tend to render too stiff. But with the new version of Beauty Box everything is springy, responsive, and just overall much more enjoyable to work with. You can either purchase the demo version of Beauty Box or download the demo file and use it right away to get an idea how the software works, but in the end if you want a program that renders consistently every single time then I would recommend that you download the full version. There is also a 30 day money back guarantee, which means that if you do not like the program you can simply return it within that period of time for a full refund. Which I think is too good an offer to refuse, especially for something as expensive as this!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Beauty Box 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Digital Anarchy

https://digitalanarchy.com/beautyVID/mainFCP.htm

SHA-1:
3be067d6fe650e874b77f8887dd902b2a8683db0

Beauty Box for PC

4.0

Digital Anarchy(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of Beauty Box. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement