广告

WindowsCSVed

2.5.6

Sam Francke(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用 CSVed 打开 CSV 文件的秘密

CSVed 是一款功能强大且简单的 CSV 文档编辑器,几乎可以处理任何 CSV 文档,无论其格式如何。 CSVed 也是由 Sam Francke 开发的计算机配件类别中的免费软件程序。具有用户友好的界面,它能够导出为 HTML 或文本文件。它提供了许多高级功能,包括比较两个 CSV 文件的功能。 CSVed 的另一个有趣功能是导出数据的密码保护。

CSVed 有不同的版本,具体取决于您的计算机使用的操作系统:Windows、Linux 和 Mac。如果您有 Windows 操作系统,那么您可以做的最好的事情是在您的 PC 上安装 Sam Francke 的 CSVed,因为该软件只能读取和导出到 Windows。但是,如果您有 Mac,那么您可以做的最好的事情是从网站下载并安装免费提供的 CSVed for Mac。

如果您安装了旧版本的 CSVed,那么您应该升级到最新版本 2.2.3,它提供了多项改进,例如安全修复、速度增强以及“POODLE”错误的修复.该软件带来的主要变化是对 Windows XP 的支持。如果你有一台 Windows XP 机器,那么你应该升级到最新的 Windows 版本的 CSVed。 CSVed 2.2.3 的最新版本包括各种新功能,包括 Windows 支持,它允许您使用 CSV 或 CSVed MDB 文件轻松导入或导出 Windows,这些文件可以使用 WinPCape、Windows Mobile Phone 8、 Windows 资源管理器和其他 Win32 应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CSVed 2.5.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sam Francke

http://csved.sjfrancke.nl/index.html

SHA-1:
c1087aca542c534e7ae8b42cba86871cf5a53630
Filename:
csvedsetup.exe

PCCSVed

2.5.6

Sam Francke(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CSVed 的 2.5.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CSVed for Windows

2.5.6

Sam Francke(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Secrets of Opening CSV Files With CSVed

CSVed is a powerful and simple CSV document editor, able to manipulate virtually any CSV document, regardless of its format. CSVed is also a freeware program in the category Computer Accessories, developed by Sam Francke. With a user-friendly interface, it is able to export to HTML or text file. It provides many advanced features including a function to compare two CSV files. Another interesting feature of CSVed is the password protection of the data being exported.

There are different versions of CSVed, depending on the operating system used by your computer: Windows, Linux and Mac. If you have Windows operating system, then the best thing you can do is to install Sam Francke's CSVed on your PC, since this software is able to read and export to Windows only. However, if you have a Mac, then the best thing you can do is to download and install the freely available CSVed for Mac from the website.

In case, if you have installed an older version of CSVed, then you should upgrade to the latest version 2.2.3, which provides several improvements, such as security fixes, speed enhancements, and the fixes for the "POODLE" error. The major change that this software brings is the support for Windows XP. In case, if you have a Windows XP machine, then you should upgrade to the latest windows version of CSVed. The latest release of CSVed 2.2.3 includes various new features, including Windows support, which allows you to easily import or export to and from Windows using CSV or CSVed MDB files, which can be read or written using WinPCape, Windows Mobile Phone 8, Windows Explorer, and other Win32 applications.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CSVed 2.5.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Sam Francke

http://csved.sjfrancke.nl/index.html

SHA-1:
c1087aca542c534e7ae8b42cba86871cf5a53630

CSVed for PC

2.5.6

Sam Francke(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.6 of CSVed. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement