广告

WindowsSAP Sybase ODBC driver (32/64-bit)

1

Devart(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

SAP Sybase ODBC 驱动程序 - 获取最新版本

Sybase ODBC 驱动程序是一个数据库连接驱动程序,它是 Microsoft Windows 服务器平台的一部分。如果您的应用程序利用 Sybase ODBC 连接与数据库交互,则必须正确安装 Sybase 驱动程序才能与该应用程序一起使用。此驱动程序允许您创建与 Sybase 数据库的交互式连接,以便使用该类型数据库中可用的所有功能。此驱动程序有多种版本可用于不同的操作系统,包括 Windows 2021、Windows XP 和 Windows Vista。要获取此驱动程序的最新版本,您可以直接从微软官网下载。

在您的计算机上安装 Sybase 驱动程序可确保您能够与 Sybase 数据库建立安全、有效的连接。该驱动程序使您能够通过任何能够连接到 Windows 服务器的设备使用 SQL 或 Oracle 连接到数据库服务器。它还允许您有效地为您的应用程序使用存储过程、视图或查询。这使您的应用程序能够充分利用数据库的潜力,因为它使您可以更轻松地处理数据库中包含的信息。

您可以使用 Microsoft 的驱动程序更新实用程序远程更新您的驱动程序。该工具免费提供,是确保驱动程序始终正常工作的最简单方法之一。如果您需要下载特定版本的 Sybase 驱动程序,您可以使用下面的链接轻松下载适用于您的操作系统的任何最新可用版本的驱动程序。您还可以使用 Microsoft Windows XP 中包含的 Driver Verifier 扫描系统中的任何错误。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SAP Sybase ODBC driver (32/64-bit) 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Devart

https://tmetric.com/

SHA-1:
07522f2f988ebb7b3501930865500758555a6d53
Filename:
DevartODBCASE.exe

PCSAP Sybase ODBC driver (32/64-bit)

1

Devart(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 SAP Sybase ODBC driver (32/64-bit) 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SAP Sybase ODBC driver (32/64-bit) for Windows

1

Devart(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

SAP Sybase ODBC Driver - Get the Latest Version

The Sybase ODBC driver is a database connectivity driver that is part of the Microsoft Windows server platform. If your application utilizes the Sybase ODBC connection to interact with the database, then the Sybase driver has to be installed properly for use with that application. This driver allows you to create interactive connections to Sybase databases in order to use all of the functions that are available from that type of database. There are various versions of this driver available for use on different operating systems including Windows 2021, Windows XP, and Windows Vista. To get the most current version of this driver, you can download it directly from Microsoft's official website.

Installing the Sybase driver on your computer ensures that you are able to make secure, efficient connections to the Sybase database. The driver enables you to connect to the database server using either SQL or Oracle, through any device that is capable of connecting to windows servers. It also allows you to efficiently use the stored procedures, views, or queries for your applications. This enables your applications to utilize the full potential of the database as it makes it easier for you to work with the information that is contained in your database.

You can update your drivers remotely using Microsoft's driver update utility. This tool is available free of charge and is one of the easiest ways that you can ensure that your drivers are always working properly. If you need to download a particular version of the Sybase driver, you can use the link below to easily download any of the latest available versions of the driver that will be appropriate for your operating system. You can also scan your system for any errors using the Driver Verifier, which is included as part of Microsoft Windows XP.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SAP Sybase ODBC driver (32/64-bit) 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Devart

https://tmetric.com/

SHA-1:
07522f2f988ebb7b3501930865500758555a6d53

SAP Sybase ODBC driver (32/64-bit) for PC

1

Devart(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of SAP Sybase ODBC driver (32/64-bit). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement