广告

WindowsWinSQL

7.5.88.602

Synametrics Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

广告

WinSQL 编程指南

Microsoft 宣布 Synametrics Technologies 已与其内置的 WinSQL 框架集成。数据库开发是一项费时费力的工作——经常垄断有经验的程序员的时间和才能。 WinSQL 是一种开源数据库开发解决方案,可简化与在线数据库相关的日常活动。此外,它还可以在任何 MS Windows 环境中使用。

要使用 WinSQL,首先需要从 Microsoft 网站下载 Synametrics Win SQL 下载器。下载后,从存档中提取 WinSQL 文件并将其安装在您的计算机上。或者,您也可以从官方网站免费下载 WinSQL 并安装该应用程序。安装后,访问 WinSQL 主菜单并从单击系统托盘中的 WinSQL 图标后出现的命令行提示符运行应用程序。现在您可以使用 WinSQL 构建和自定义 Win Solitaire 目录。

WinSQL 开发应用程序允许您创建、编辑和管理数据库字段、查看记录属性、查看架构、更改表和添加或删除字段、选择和排序行、执行连接等复杂功能。此外,您甚至可以连接到外部数据库以获取更多信息。但是,WinSQL 需要 MS 访问 Win RR 连接以及 Win DB 连接才能工作。如果您在 WinSQL 错误消息中遇到问题,请参考网站上的故障排除提示。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinSQL 7.5.88.602 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Synametrics Technologies
SHA-1:
e95a76344e64dabe643e5eef49b8a9310557cf6f
Filename:
WinSQL.zip

PCWinSQL

7.5.88.602

Synametrics Technologies(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WinSQL 的 7.5.88.602 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinSQL for Windows

7.5.88.602

Synametrics Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

WinSQL Programming Guide

Microsoft has announced that Synametrics Technologies has integrated with its in-built WinSQL framework. Database development is a time-consuming and painstaking job - often monopolizing the time and talents of experienced programmers. WinSQL is an open source database development solution that streamlines day-to- day activities related to online databases. Moreover, it can also be used on any MS Windows environment.

To use WinSQL, first you need to download Synametrics Win SQL Downloader from Microsoft website. Once downloaded, extract the WinSQL files from the archive and install it on your computer. Alternatively you can also download WinSQL from the official site for FREE and install the application. After installation, access the WinSQL main menu and run the application from the command line prompt that will appear after clicking on the WinSQL icon in the system tray. Now you can use WinSQL to build and customize the Win Solitaire catalog.

The WinSQL development application allows you to create, edit and manage database fields, view record properties, view schemas, change tables and add or remove fields, select and sort rows, perform complex functions like joins and more. Furthermore, you can even connect to external databases for additional information. However, WinSQL requires MS access to the Win RR connection as well as to the Win DB connection to work. If you encounter some problem with WinSQL error messages, please consult the troubleshooting tips at the website.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinSQL 7.5.88.602 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Synametrics Technologies
SHA-1:
e95a76344e64dabe643e5eef49b8a9310557cf6f

WinSQL for PC

7.5.88.602

Synametrics Technologies(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.5.88.602 of WinSQL. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement