广告

WindowsAnyMP4 iOS Cleaner

1.0.8

AnyMP4 Studio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费试用 iOS 清洁器试用版

由 AnyMP4 Studio 为 iOS 设备所有者开发,iOS Cleaner 是一款免费实用程序,可帮助您删除不需要的垃圾以释放额外空间并加速您的设备。该程序还可以选择性地针对临时文件、应用程序缓存、文档、应用程序、垃圾文件、内存、电子邮件、系统文件、病毒和媒体文件进行删除。

免费试用期 为您提供扫描和预览数据的分析工具,以及 30 天清除垃圾文件。在此期间还有一个 3 次捆绑包可以卸载应用程序。要解锁全部功能,例如删除大文件,您必须购买并注册该软件。类似的程序包括 Macgo Free iPhone CleanerAiseesoft iPhone Cleaner.

免费功能 vs 付费功能

部分功能仅在付费版本中可用,例如清理照片清除所有您的数据。打开程序后,会弹出一个窗口,显示免费试用版和完整许可证之间的比较。您可以选择免费试用、立即购买和注册。

广告

如果您选择免费试用,您仍有机会购买完整权利并通过单击位于应用程序主界面右上角的钥匙图标注册您的软件。之后,您必须输入用于购买程序的电子邮件地址和您收到的注册码

隐私控制

iOS Cleaner 让您使用三个不同的擦除级别控制有价值的数据和隐私设置。最高擦除级别以不可逆、安全的方式删除私人数据。中等擦除级别会擦除已删除的数据没有机会恢复。同时,最低擦除级别快速清除 iOS 数据

如果您不想丢失任何有价值的数据,但仍释放空间在您的设备上,iOS Cleaner 可让您在运行某个擦除级别之前将文件备份到外部驱动器。还可以选择压缩文件,然后将它们复制到您的 PC 或 Mac。

iOS 数据删除

在进行任何清理操作之前,AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner会向您报告设备的容量、已用空间和可用空间。之后,数据细分为您提供四个选项:擦除垃圾文件、卸载应用程序、删除大文件和清理照片。这些服务中的每一项都指向不同类别的数据类型的列表。

广告

技术

标题;
AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner 1.0.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AnyMP4 Studio

https://www.anymp4.com/free-mac-flac-mp3-converter/

PCAnyMP4 iOS Cleaner

1.0.8

AnyMP4 Studio(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner 的 1.0.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner for Windows

1.0.8

AnyMP4 Studio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial iOS cleaner trial

Developed by AnyMP4 Studio for iOS device owners, iOS Cleaner is a free utility that helps you remove unwanted junk to free up extra space and speed up your device. The program can also selectively target temporary files, app caches, documents, apps, junk files, memory, emails, system file, viruses and media files for deletion.

The free trial period gives you analytic tools to scan and preview data, as well as 30 days to erase junk files. There’s also a 3-time bundle to uninstall apps during this time. To unlock full functions, like the removal of large files, you must buy and register the software. Similar programs include Macgo Free iPhone Cleaner and Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner.

Free features vs paid features

Some functions are only available in the paid version, such as cleaning up photos and erasing all your data. After opening the program, a window pops up that displays a comparison between the free trial and the full license. You can select from Free Trial, Buy Now and Register.

Advertisement

If you go with Free Trial, you still have the chance to buy the full rights and register your software by clicking on the key icon located on the top right corner of the app’s main interface. After that, you must enter the email address used to buy the program and the registration code you received.

Privacy controls

iOS Cleaner lets you control valuable data and privacy settings with three different erasing levels. The highest erasing level removes private data in an irreversible, safe way. The medium erasing level wipes deleted data without a chance for recovery. Meanwhile, the lowest erasing level eliminates iOS data quickly.

If you don’t want to lose any valuable data, but still free up space on your device, iOS Cleaner lets you back up your files to an external drive before running one of the erasing levels. There’s also the option to compress files and then copy them to your PC or Mac.

iOS data removal

Prior to any cleaning operation, AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner gives you a report of the device’s capacity, used space and free space. Afterwards, the data breakdown gives you four options: Erase Junk Files, Uninstall Applications, Delete Large Files and Clean up Photos. Each one of these services leads to a list of different categories of data types.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner 1.0.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
AnyMP4 Studio

https://www.anymp4.com/free-mac-flac-mp3-converter/

SHA-1:
26d0b7f409b8c100f982f549f2e306cddb375bfe

AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner for PC

1.0.8

AnyMP4 Studio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.8 of AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement