广告

WindowsFreeRTOS Real Time Kernel

202012.00

Amazon Web Services

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

微控制器的免费实时内核

FreeRTOS 是一个免费的实时操作系统,类似于 Diamond Linux-TT,可用于微处理器和微控制器。这个易于使用的系统是市场领先的 RTOS,互联网用户每 170 秒下载一次。它适用于所有行业。

免费实时操作系统完全免费分发开源 MIT 许可证下免费。它拥有一个易于使用且直观的 API。此 RTOS 也得到全面支持,甚至拥有知识产权侵权保护的商业许可。 

功能

FreeRTOS 功能极其丰富,拥有不断增长的用户群。此 RTOS 还具有最小处理以及 ROM 和 RAM 开销。如果您在某些功能方面需要帮助,您还可以找到一个活跃的支持论坛

广告

这个值得信赖的内核拥有深入的演示以及可轻松下载和编译的 IoT 参考集成。您还将看到,FreeRTOS 具有 LTS 库,其中包含错误修复和各种安全更新。

它支持 40 多种架构和超过 15 种工具链,包括一些最新的微控制器。它还拥有越来越多的附加库,以及云和本地连接。

合作伙伴

FreeRTOS 得到了大型合作伙伴生态系统的良好支持< /strong> 以获得更深入的支持、生产力工具、IDE 和许多社区贡献。这些合作伙伴包括 Realtek、Xilinx、Texas Instruments、Wittenstein 和 Mediatek。 

让它运行

要让系统运行,您首先必须下载ZIP 文件,其中将包含演示项目以及内核源代码。然后,您可以将其解压缩并将其移动到一个空文件夹。然后,您必须确定支持哪些微控制器供应商。

在此之后,您必须构建您的项目,这可以通过使用演示轻松完成。您始终可以用自己的代码替换源文件。 

市场领先

FreeRTOS 是市场领先的,拥有活跃的社区以及不断增长的用户群。这是一个很棒的实时操作系统,有大量的支持、一个功能性的论坛和一个重要的合作伙伴生态系统。由于它是开源的,因此非常适合那些寻求所有好处且无需任何成本的人。 

广告

技术

标题;
FreeRTOS Real Time Kernel 202012.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amazon Web Services

https://aws.amazon.com/

PCFreeRTOS Real Time Kernel

202012.00

Amazon Web Services

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FreeRTOS Real Time Kernel 的 202012.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

FreeRTOS Real Time Kernel

202012.00

Amazon Web Services(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free real-time kernel for microcontrollers

FreeRTOS is a free real-time operating system like Diamond Linux-TT that you can use for microprocessors and microcontrollers. This easy-to-use system is a market-leading RTOS that internet users are downloading every 170 seconds. It's suitable for use across every industry sector.

Free Real-Time Operating System is distributed entirely for free under an open-source MIT license. It boasts an intentionally easy-to-use and intuitive API. This RTOS is also wholly supported and even has a commercial license with IP infringement protection. 

Features

FreeRTOS is incredibly feature-rich and boasts an ever-growing user base. This RTOS also has minimal processing and ROM and RAM overhead. You'll also find an active support forum should you need help with some of its functionality.

Advertisement

This well-trusted kernel boasts in-depth demos and IoT reference integrations that can be easily downloaded and compiled. You'll also see that FreeRTOS has LTS libraries that have bug fixes and various security updates.

It features support for over 40 architecture and more than 15 toolchains, including some of the latest microcontrollers. It also has an increasing number of add-on libraries, as well as cloud and local connectivity.

Partners

FreeRTOS is well-supported with a large ecosystem of partners for deeper support, productivity tools, IDE and many community contributions. These partners include Realtek, Xilinx, Texas Instruments, Wittenstein and Mediatek. 

Getting it running

To get the system running, you'll first have to download the ZIP file, which will include the demo projects, as well as the kernel source code. You can then unzip this and move it to an empty folder. Then, you'll have to determine which microcontroller vendors are supported.

After this, you’ll have to build your project, which is made easy by using the demos. You can always replace the source files with your own code. 

Market-leading

FreeRTOS is market-leading, with an active community as well as a continually growing userbase. It's a great RTOS, with plenty of support, a functional forum and a significant partnership ecosystem. As it's open-sourced, it's perfect for those looking for all of the benefits with none of the costs. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FreeRTOS Real Time Kernel 202012.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, May 18th 2021
Author:
Amazon Web Services

https://aws.amazon.com/

FreeRTOS Real Time Kernel

202012.00

Amazon Web Services(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 202012.00 of FreeRTOS Real Time Kernel. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement