广告

WindowsAiseesoft iPhone Cleaner

1.0

Aiseesoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

iPhone清洁剂免费试用

Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner for Windows 让管理 iPhone 存储变得简单。除了检查您有多少存储空间外,您还可以删除不必要的文件、应用程序和照片,只需点击几下即可。为此,您必须安装最新版本的 iTunes。

提供 30 天免费试用,您可以在 iPhone 上预览数据并执行功能数量有限。要充分利用 Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner,您必须购买许可证。 Macgo Free iPhone Cleaner 是具有类似功能的替代应用程序。如果您想清除无用数据并提供额外的安全性,请尝试 iMyFone Umate Pro。

Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner 是免费的吗?

有一个30 天免费试用,但功能有限。但它确实让您预览了干净的界面和易用性。 

要解锁其余功能,请选择两个许可选项之一。您可以获得涵盖一台 PC 的单用户许可证或涵盖三台 Windows 设备的三用户许可证。

安装 Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner 是否安全?

是的, Aiseeft 非常安全。但是,它不能从 Microsoft Store 获得,因此您需要注意下载位置。如果您从错误的站点获取它,您可能会在不知不觉中下载与之捆绑的 PUP(可能不需要的程序)和恶意软件。因此,我们强烈建议您只从信誉良好的网站下载它。

我可以用 Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner 做什么?

一旦您购买了许可证,您可以完全控制您的 iPhone 存储空间。通过将 iPhone 连接到 Windows 设备,您可以查看其存储状态并通过删除垃圾文件或未使用的应用程序来清理它。

如何做我卸载了 Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner?

单击 Windows 设备上的开始按钮并打开“所有应用程序”列表。当您安装 iPhone Cleaner 时,它会创建一个文件夹。打开文件夹的下拉列表并左键单击“卸载”。

当您看到 Windows 用户帐户控制弹出时,授权应用程序 更改您的计算机。然后系统会询问您是否确定要卸载它,因此请回答“是”。卸载过程将自动开始。

清理您的存储空间

Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner 具有现代界面,因此您可以成为清理 iPhone 存储空间的专家。对于跨越两个生态系统、拥有 iPhone 但使用 Windows PC 的用户,此应用程序可以很好地弥补差距。

技术

标题;
Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Aiseesoft

https://www.aiseesoft.com/app-store/support-and-promotion/

PCAiseesoft iPhone Cleaner

1.0

Aiseesoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner for Windows

1.0

Aiseesoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

iPhone cleaner free trial

Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner for Windows makes it simple to manage iPhone storage. As well as checking how much storage you have, you can get rid of unnecessary files, apps and photos with a few easy clicks. To do that, you'll have to install the latest version of iTunes.

There’s a free 30-day trial that allows you to preview the data on your iPhone and perform a limited number of functions. To fully benefit from Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner, you'll have to buy a licence. Macgo Free iPhone Cleaner is an alternative app with similar features. If you want to clear useless data and provide additional security, try iMyFone Umate Pro.

Is Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner free?

There's a free 30-day trial that has limited functionality. But it does give you a preview of the clean interface and ease of use. 

Advertisement

To unlock the rest of the features, choose one of the two licencing options. You can get a single-user licence covering one PC or a licence for three users covering three Windows devices.

Is it safe to install Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner?

Yes, Aiseeoft is perfectly safe. However, it's not available from the Microsoft Store, so you need to be careful about where you download it. If you get it from the wrong site, you could unknowingly download PUPs (potentially unwanted programs) and malware that have been bundled with it. Therefore, we strongly recommend that you only download it from reputable websites.

What can I do with Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner?

Once you've purchased a license, you can take full control of your iPhone storage. By connecting your iPhone to your Windows device, you can see its storage status and clean it up by removing junk files or unused apps.

How do I uninstall Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner?

Click on the start button on your Windows device and open the ‘All apps’ list. When you installed iPhone Cleaner, it created a folder. Open the folder’s dropdown list and left-click on ‘Uninstall’.

When you see the Windows User Account Control pop up, authorise the app to make changes to your computer. You’ll then be asked if you're sure you want to uninstall it, so answer ‘Yes’. The uninstall process will start automatically.

Clean your storage

Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner has a modern interface, so you can become an expert at cleaning the storage on your iPhone. For users straddling both ecosystems, owning an iPhone but using a Windows PC, this app bridges the gap beautifully.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 9th 2021
Author:
Aiseesoft

https://www.aiseesoft.com/app-store/support-and-promotion/

SHA-1:
b543094ff2c993b6e93360d23f996ac4ce61a4de

Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner for PC

1.0

Aiseesoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement