广告

WindowsWinToolsnet Professional

21.7

Wintools

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的 Windows PC 优化器

Wintools 开发了 WinToolsnet Professional,这是一个免费的 PC 优化器,与 Windows 7 及更高版本兼容。该软件至少需要奔腾处理器、128MB RAM 和 5MB 可用硬盘空间,以及 1045x768 的屏幕分辨率。

最好关闭所有应用程序,同时使用此软件,您还需要以管理员身份运行它。您可以使用该实用程序在 Windows PC 上提高系统性能。它删除不必要的软件并清除注册表中未使用的引用。您也可以改用 Avast Cleanup

软件功能

使用该实用程序改进您的操作系统删除不必要的软件并删除未使用的注册表项。它还可以帮助您控制 Windows 启动、监控系统内存并帮助您自定义桌面设置。使用 WinToolsnet Professional,您可以在 Internet 连接上获得速度和稳定性,还可以提高您的隐私和安全性。

广告

可用工具

WinToolsnet Professional 用途< strong> 各种工具 提高系统性能。 Clean Uninstaller 会删除软件检查硬盘驱动器、系统注册表和系统文件更改。必要时使用扫描文件从硬盘驱动器中清除死引用、垃圾和旧文件。这将有助于减少驱动器访问时间

扫描快捷方式可让您清理桌面、开始菜单、硬盘驱动器和应用程序数据,删除过时的捷径。使用扫描注册表,您可以检查和删除卸载软件后留下的注册表项,这有助于提高系统速度和加载时间。

检查、删除或添加单个项目 使用启动管理器添加到您电脑的启动过程。它还允许您启用或禁用单个项目并调整启动过程中使用的应用程序。您可以使用 Tweak UI 来提高安全性、用户偏好和系统容量,这是基本 Windows 组件中未提供的。

提高数据传输速度改善互联网连接 Net Tweaker 的稳定性。您可以通过更改操作系统中的隐藏设置来做到这一点。 Invisible Man 提供了一套工具来保存和恢复私人信息,独立于您的 Windows 系统。 

使用文件粉碎机安全地删除文件或备份或恢复您的Internet Explorer 收藏夹与 IE 收藏夹。 RAM Memory Booster 检查干净并优化您的 RAM。

IT 管理员工具包

WinToolsnet Professional 为 IT 管理员提供了一个有价值的工具包。它使他们可以调整各种系统设置以提高整体性能。将 ZIP 文件下载到闪存驱动器上,并在需要时随时使用。

广告

技术

标题;
WinToolsnet Professional 21.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wintools

http://www.wintools.net

PCWinToolsnet Professional

21.7

Wintools

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WinToolsnet Professional 的 21.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinToolsnet Professional for Windows

21.7

Wintools(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Windows PC optimiser

Wintools developed WinToolsnet Professional, a free PC optimiser compatible with Windows 7 and higher. This software requires at least a Pentium processor, 128MB RAM and 5MB free space on your hard drive, as well as a screen resolution of 1045x768.

It’s best to close all applications while using this software, and you’ll also need to run it as an administrator. You can use the utility to increase the system performance on your Windows PC. It removes unnecessary software and cleans unused references in the registry. You can also try Avast Cleanup instead.

Software features

Use the utility to improve your operating system by removing unnecessary software and deleting unused registry entries. It also helps you to control Windows startup, monitors your system’s memory and helps you to customise your desktop settings. With WinToolsnet Professional, you gain speed and stability on your internet connection, and it also improves your privacy and security.

Advertisement

Available tools

WinToolsnet Professional uses various tools to improve system performance. The Clean Uninstaller removes software and checks the hard drive, system registry and system file changes. Use Scan Files when necessary to clean dead references, junk and old files from your hard drive. It will help to reduce drive access time.

Scan Shortcuts lets you clean up your desktop, start menu, hard drives and application data, removing obsolete shortcuts. With Scan Registry, you can check and remove registry entries left after uninstalling software, which helps to improve system speed and loading time.

Check, remove or add individual items to your PC’s startup process with Startup Manager. It also lets you enable or disable individual items and adjust applications used during the startup process. You can use Tweak UI for safety, user preferences and system capacity, not provided in the essential Windows components.

Increase data transfer speed and improve internet connection stability with Net Tweaker. You do this by changing hidden settings in your operating system. Invisible Man offers a set of tools to save and restore private information, separate from your Windows systems. 

Use the File Shredder to securely delete files or back up or restore your Internet Explorer favourites with IE Favorites. The RAM Memory Booster checks clean and optimises your RAM.

Toolkit for IT administrators

WinToolsnet Professional offers a valuable toolkit for IT administrators. It lets them adjust various system settings to improve overall performance. Download the ZIP file on a flash drive and have it available whenever you need it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinToolsnet Professional 21.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 18th 2021
Author:
Wintools

http://www.wintools.net

SHA-1:
9ead64edf8e549ead134239308df274b50ca1355

WinToolsnet Professional for PC

21.7

Wintools(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.7 of WinToolsnet Professional. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement