广告

Avast Cleanup

19.1.7734

Avast Software(试用版)

用户评分5

广告

Avast Cleanup是您的PC的下一代调优和清理。它包括多种功能,可提高PC速度,释放磁盘空间并在小问题变成大问题之前解决它们。

您的PC不再年轻,但Avast Cleanup使用获得专利的突破性技术来修复使您速度下降的问题。 Avast Cleanup提供了全面的PC优化器和调试工具包,并具有用于调试Windows PC的全部功能。它包括注册表,快捷方式,磁盘和浏览器清除程序,过时软件删除,一键式维护等等。

主要功能包括:

  • 加快Windows PC或笔记本电脑的速度。
  • 最多可加快75%的启动速度。
  • 续航时间最多延长90%。
  • 一键维护。
  • 删除过时的软件。
  • 浏览器清洁器。
  • 磁盘清洁器。
  • 捷径清洁剂。
  • 调整仪表板和操作中心。
  • 注册表清理器。
  • 睡眠模式。

广告

降低PC速度的三个最大原因是启动项,后台进程和计划任务。 Avast Cleanup解决了所有这些问题,以优化您的PC性能。借助“睡眠模式”,Avast Cleanup可以检测性能消耗并在不使用它们时停止它们,并且通过清除垃圾程序和删除过时的软件,您将清除PC上的空间负载,并帮助其更流畅,更快地运行。

使用Avast Cleanup对您的PC进行适当的清理,并删除价值千兆字节的剩余垃圾文件。该浏览器清洁器与超过25种浏览器兼容,包括Internet Explorer,Chrome和Firefox,并且可以清除剩余数据并加快浏览器速度。磁盘清洁器会进行深度扫描,以查找并删除剩余的安装程序,缓存和临时系统文件,这些文件会占用宝贵的存储空间。

Avast Cleanup还包括针对新手和专业人士的工具,可解决您的PC问题。作为Avast Cleanup常规维护的一部分,它可以通过删除剩余的文件和缓存来清理浏览器和磁盘,删除PC上损坏的快捷方式,并清理注册表。

总体而言,Avast Cleanup是一个全面的PC优化器和调试工具包。它包含各种工具,可以微调和加速Windows PC,以使其发挥最佳性能。 Avast Cleanup提供30天免费试用,因此请立即尝试并优化您的PC性能。

为什么不尝试使用Avast Premier Antivirus访问大量的Avast功能强大的性能优化和安全工具。

广告

技术

标题;
Avast Cleanup 19.1.7734 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, August 20th 2018
作者:
Avast Software

https://www.avast.com

SHA-1:
59935a2f3ccdca6d621d0ce768464cb79626c3bb

Avast Cleanup

19.1.7734

Avast Software(试用版)

用户评分5

更改日志

目前 Avast Cleanup 的 19.1.7734 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Avast Cleanup 18.1.5273.0.0

Avast Cleanup 18.1.5273.0

By Avast Software  (Commercial Trial)
User Rating
Advertisement


Avast Cleanup is a next generation tuneup and cleanup for your PC. It includes a fantastic range of features to boost your PC speed, free up disk space and solve small issues before they become big problems.

Your PC isn't getting any younger, but Avast Cleanup uses patented breakthrough technology to fix what's slowing you down. Avast Cleanup offers a comprehensive PC optimizer and tuneup toolkit, with a whole range of features to tune up your Windows PC. It includes registry, shortcut, disk and browser cleaners, bloatware removal, 1-click maintenance, and more.

Key features include:

  • Speed up your Windows PC or laptop.
  • Up to 75% quicker start up.
  • Up to 90% longer lasting battery.
  • 1-click maintenance.
  • Bloatware removal.
  • Browser cleaner.
  • Disk cleaner.
  • Shortcut cleaner.
  • Tuning dashboard and action center.
  • Registry cleaner.
  • Sleep mode.

The three biggest reasons that slow down your PC are startup items, background processes, and scheduled tasks. Avast Cleanup tackles all of them to optimize your PC performance. With Sleep Mode, Avast Cleanup detects performance drains and stops them while they're not being used, and with junk programs and bloatware removal, you'll clear up a load of space on your PC and help it to run smoother and faster.

Give your PC a proper cleanup and remove gigabytes worth of leftover junk files with Avast Cleanup. The browser cleaner is compatible with over 25 browsers, including Internet Explorer, Chrome and Firefox, and works to get rid of leftover data and speed up your browser. The disk cleaner runs a deep scan to find and remove leftover installer, cache and temporary system files that take up valuable storage space.

Avast Cleanup also includes tools for both novices and pros to fix your PC problems. It can clean up your browser and disk by removing leftover files and caches, removes broken shortcuts across your PC, and cleans up your registry as part of Avast Cleanup's regular maintenance.

Overall, Avast Cleanup is a fully comprehensive PC optimizer and tuneup toolkit. It includes a variety of tools to fine tune and speed up your Windows PC to get it working at its best. Avast Cleanup offers a 30-day free trial, so try it for yourself and optimize your PC performance today.

Why not try Avast Premier Antivirus to access a huge range of Avast's powerful performance optimization and security tools.

Title: Avast Cleanup 18.1.5273.0.0
Filename: avast_cleanup_setup.exe
File size: 43.76MB (45,890,312 bytes)
Requirements: Windows (All Versions)
Languages: Multiple languages
License: Commercial Trial
Date added: August 20, 2018
Author: Avast Software
www.avast.com
MD5 Checksum: 4E3C3DA39AB666C0FE62A42A4504CB17

We don't have any change log information yet for version 18.1.5273.0 of Avast Cleanup. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any change log info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to our Contact page and let us know.