广告

WindowsAMD Cleanup Utility

1.0.0.1

AMD Advanced Micro Devices Inc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

实用扫地机和簸箕

AMD Cleanup Utility 是一款免费的清理实用程序。今天还有很多其他类似的程序可用,例如  Avast 和 CCleaner 等等。一般的卸载程序会删除驱动程序,但通常情况下,文件和注册表项会保留在原处,从而堵塞您的存储空间。

不同版本的 Windows 略有不同的说明

strong> 用于安装和卸载驱动程序。大多数时候,用户需要访问设备管理器来处理这个过程。尽管如此,AMD Cleanup Utility 仍然是最好的使用程序。该实用程序可以安全使用,尽管过去有一些关于黑屏问题的报告。您可以将 AMD Cleanup Utility 与 AMD System MonitorAMD Driver AutoDetect,也是免费的。

广告

下载并使用

下载程序后,双击标题为“AMDCleanupUtility.exe”的文件将其打开。接下来,您将看到一个弹出对话框,为用户提供在安全模式下重新启动系统的机会。 

虽然由用户决定是否使用 < strong>安全模式强烈建议每个人都选择这样做。之后,您只需在下一个对话框中选择删除 AMD 驱动程序和应用程序即可。该过程完成后,您将收到通知。

交易工具

对程序进行故障排除相对简单。 AMD 网站针对常见故障排除问题提供了一些建议。该工具对于那些独立进行计算机维护甚至小型企业的人特别有用。所有 PC 用户应定期更新其设备上的实用程序和驱动程序,或下载将自动执行此任务的工具。

清理您的 Windows

AMD 清理实用程序支持 Windows 7 到 Windows 10,以管理卸载过程。尽管有些用户过去曾报告过问题,但下载和使用该软件基本上很简单。 

本质上,它通过删除旧文件提高了性能 strong> 和驱动程序您的 PC 不再需要。它可以省去您自己寻找它们的麻烦。考虑到该程序可以通过简单易用的界面免费使用,我们强烈建议下载 AMD Cleanup Utility。

广告

技术

标题;
AMD Cleanup Utility 1.0.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AMD Advanced Micro Devices Inc

https://www.amd.com/en

PCAMD Cleanup Utility

1.0.0.1

AMD Advanced Micro Devices Inc

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 AMD Cleanup Utility 的 1.0.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AMD Cleanup Utility for Windows

1.0.0.1

AMD Advanced Micro Devices Inc(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Utility Sweeper and Dustpan

Like the free AMD Cleanup Utility app, there are plenty of cleanup utilities available. Programs like Avast and CCleaner perform this service for Windows devices, though others might come to mind. General uninstallers remove drivers, but often enough, files and registry entries will remain in place, clogging up your storage.

Different versions of Windows have slightly different instructions for installing and uninstalling drivers. Most of the time, users should employ the device manager to handle this process. Still, the AMD Cleanup Utility is best for use after. This utility is safe to use, although there were some reports of issues with black screens in the past. You can pair AMD Cleanup Utility with AMD System Monitor and AMD Driver AutoDetect, which are also free.

Download and use

Once you have downloaded the program, open it by double-clicking on the file titled ‘AMDCleanupUtility.exe’. Once the program is open, you should see a popup dialogue offering users the chance to restart the system in safe mode. 

Advertisement

While it’s up to the user to decide whether or not to use safe mode, it’s highly advisable that everyone elect to do so. After that, you can simply choose to remove AMD drivers and applications in the next dialogue box. You should receive a notification when the process is complete.

Tools for the trade

Troubleshooting the program is relatively simple. The AMD website has some advice for common troubleshooting problems. This tool is particularly useful for those doing computer maintenance independently or even for a small business. All PC users should regularly update the utilities and drivers on their devices or download tools to automatically do so.

Clean your Windows

AMD Cleanup Utility helps Windows users from Windows 7 to Windows 10 manage the uninstall process. Downloading and using the software is largely straightforward, although some users have reported issues in the past. 

In essence, it improves performance by removing old files and drivers your PC no longer needs. It saves you the trouble of trying to find them yourself, while the interface is simple and easy to use.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AMD Cleanup Utility 1.0.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 13th 2021
Author:
AMD Advanced Micro Devices Inc

https://www.amd.com/en

SHA-1:
679bf8a8c84431d958aa9d1d891f8e3ade5ee890

AMD Cleanup Utility for PC

1.0.0.1

AMD Advanced Micro Devices Inc(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.0.1 of AMD Cleanup Utility. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement