广告

MacAnyMP4 iOS Cleaner

1.0.8

AnyMP4 Studio(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

免费试用 iPhone 清洁实用程序

AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner 是一款适用于 Mac 的免费 iPhone 清洁实用程序,可帮助您快速释放移动设备上的空间,就像 Aiseesoft iPhone CleanerApp Cleaner。通过清理存储空间,您会看到性能得到改善,同时它还可以确保您的重要 iPhone 数据保持安全。您可以选择要擦除的内容,也可以将手机中的所有内容彻底擦除。

虽然您无需为免费试用版付费,但是一些限制。您可以购买终身许可来解锁所有功能,也可以升级以在三台 Mac 设备上使用它。您还可以购买捆绑包来为 macOS 系统添加其他 iPhone 产品。

永久删除 iPhone 数据

如果您是手机的普通用户,您可能遇到过存储中包含图像、视频、应用程序和其他您不再使用的内容的情况。您手机上的应用程序还会保留缓存和临时文件,以便在互联网上更快地加载,但也会占用大量存储空间。 

广告

AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner 让您将您的 iOs 设备连接到您的 Mac 计算机以快速擦除数据,而无需逐个查看。如果您打算出售 iPhone 并希望清除所有内容而不浪费时间,这将非常方便。

三个擦除级别

三个级别用于清除 iPhone 数据。第一个低级别将仅清除不必要的内容,例如临时文件。中间层次稍微深入一点,查看你很久没用过的文件。最后,高级别会深入您的应用并清除密码、银行记录和您不需要的任何大文件

备份和导出数据

除了清除数据外,AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner 还会为您的内容制作备份副本。它压缩图像和视频进行存储,这样可以更轻松地导出到新位置。您可以使用一个向导来备份、压缩和导出内容。

快速清洁您的 iPhone

AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner 轻巧易用,可快速传输和清除您的 iOS 数据,让您可以放心地将设备交给其他人。它可以保护您的信息,因此没有人可以登录您的帐户,同时节省您自己手动清除设备的时间。

广告

技术

标题;
AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner 1.0.8 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AnyMP4 Studio

https://www.anymp4.com/free-mac-flac-mp3-converter/

SHA-1:
3dc8f54f50771249fbdff5d258efd81ec03d5c1d
Filename:
AnyMP4_iOS_Cleaner_v1.0.8.dmg

MacAnyMP4 iOS Cleaner

1.0.8

AnyMP4 Studio(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner 的 1.0.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner for Mac

1.0.8

AnyMP4 Studio(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free trial iPhone cleaning utility

AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner is a free iPhone cleaning utility for Mac that helps you quickly free up space on a mobile device, much like Aiseesoft iPhone Cleaner and App Cleaner. By cleaning up the storage, you’ll see improved performance, while it also ensures your important iPhone data remains safe. You can choose what you want to erase, or you can completely wipe the phone of all its content.

While you won’t have to pay for the free trial version, there are some limitations. You can buy a lifetime license to unlock all the features, or you can upgrade to use it on three Mac devices. There are also bundle packs you can buy to add other iPhone products for macOS systems.

Delete iPhone data permanently

If you’re a regular user of your phone, you probably have experienced the situation where the storage contains images, videos, apps, and other content you no longer use. The applications on your phone also keep cache and temporary files to load quicker on the internet, but can also eat up significant storage. 

Advertisement

AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner lets you connect your iOs device to your Mac computer to erase data quickly without having to look through each one. It’s handy if you’re planning to sell your iPhone and want to clear everything without wasting time on it.

Three erasing levels

There are three levels for clearing iPhone data. The first low level will only clean unnecessary contents, such as temporary files. The middle level goes slightly deeper, looking at files you haven’t used in a long time. Finally, the high level dives into your apps and clears passwords, bank records, and any large files you don’t need.

Backup and export data

Besides clearing data, AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner also makes a backup copy of your content. It compresses images and videos for storage, which makes it easier to export to a new location. There’s a wizard you can use for the backup, compression, and export of contents.

Clean your iPhone quickly

AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner is lightweight and easy to use, quickly transferring and clearing your iOS data so that you can hand your device to someone else with assured confidence. It protects your information so no one can log into your accounts while saving you hours of manually clearing your device yourself.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner 1.0.8 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
AnyMP4 Studio

https://www.anymp4.com/free-mac-flac-mp3-converter/

SHA-1:
3dc8f54f50771249fbdff5d258efd81ec03d5c1d

AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner for Mac

1.0.8

AnyMP4 Studio(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.8 of AnyMP4 iOS Cleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement