广告

MacCubexSoft PST Wizard

1.0

cubexsoft-technolohy(演示)

用户评分8

广告

用于 Mac 的演示 PST 转换器

CubexSoft PST Wizard 是一款适用于 Mac 的演示生产力实用程序,可让用户在 Mac 生态系统中提取保存在电子邮件中的文件。该应用程序由 CubexSoft Technologies 创建,可让您直接从 Spark 或 Apple Mail 中提取各种文件,并将它们保存为各种文件格式,例如 MBOX、PDF 或 MSG。 CubexSoft PST Wizard 的最佳之处在于它承诺实现文件转换而不会丢失数据。 

在 Mac 生态系统中还有其他一些执行类似功能的生产力实用程序。两个这样的应用程序是 Epubor Ultimate Converter for MaciSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac。但是,如果您检查每个实用程序的文件转换范围,您会注意到 CubexSoft PST 向导提供的范围比它的许多同时代工具更广泛。 

轻松转换电子邮件文件

CubexSoft PST 向导专为读取、提取和转换嵌入在 PST 文件格式中的文件而设计强>。 PST 是 Mac OS 中个人文件夹的文件扩展名。 PST 文件通常包含基本信息,扩展名为 .PST 是指电子邮件环境中的文件,这些文件用于在用户的本地存储目录中保存电子邮件副本。 

广告

这些可以包括日历提醒中的任何内容,消息、消息和通信应用程序中可用的小部件以及联系信息。借助 CubexSoft PST 向导,这些文件更容易提取并以文件格式保存。 

批量模式转换

CubexSoft 的主要功能之一PST 向导是它使用户能够一次导出整批 Mac PST 文件。批处理模式可以节省时间、精力,甚至可以在批处理中允许不同的文件类型。使用日期过滤工具,您可以进一步按时间顺序对文件进行排序,使它们更易于浏览。 

全面的试用实用程序

众所周知,CubexSoft PST 向导可与大量操作系统完美配合,尽管这是最终付费的演示版软件。该界面易于导航,该实用程序在各种 Mac 设备上运行良好,没有任何显着的性能损失。 

总体而言, CubexSoft PST Wizard 是一个适用于 mac 用户的实用工具,可帮助您提取和排序嵌入在电子邮件中的文件。然而,试用实用程序的一个缺点是,它只能让您转换 25 个文件,然后您才需要寻找新的实用程序或购买应用程序的付费版本。

广告

技术

标题;
CubexSoft PST Wizard 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
演示
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
cubexsoft-technolohy

http://www.cubexsoft.com/

SHA-1:
df629c29187f8ee694edf0599337ee1f80ed4432
Filename:
CubexSoft_PST_Wizard_v1.0.exe

MacCubexSoft PST Wizard

1.0

cubexsoft-technolohy(演示)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CubexSoft PST Wizard 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CubexSoft PST Wizard for Mac

1.0

cubexsoft-technolohy(Demo)

User rating8

Advertisement

Demo PST converter for Mac

CubexSoft PST Wizard is a demo productivity utility for Mac that lets users extract files saved within emails in the Mac ecosystem. Created by CubexSoft Technologies, the app lets you extract all sorts of files directly from Spark or Apple Mail and save them into various file formats such as MBOX, PDF, or MSG. The best thing about CubexSoft PST Wizard is that it promises to achieve file conversion with no data loss

There are other productivity utilities that perform similar functions within the Mac ecosystem. Two such apps are Epubor Ultimate Converter for Mac and iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe for Mac. If you examine each utility’s file conversion range, however, you’ll notice that CubexSoft PST Wizard offers a wider range than many of its contemporaries. 

Convert email files with ease

CubexSoft PST Wizard is specifically designed to read, extract, and convert files that have been embedded within the PST file format. PST is the file extension designation attributed to Personal Folders within the Mac OS. PST files typically contain essential information as the extension .PST refers to files within the email landscape that are used to save copies of emails within the user’s local storage directories. 

Advertisement

These can include anything from calendar reminders, messages, widgets available in messaging and communication apps, and contact information. With CubexSoft PST Wizard, these files are easier to extract and save in file formats. 

Batch mode conversion

One of the key features of CubexSoft PST Wizard is that it enables users to export entire batches of Mac PST files at once. Batch mode saves time, effort and even makes allowances for different file types within batches. Using the Date Filtration Facility, you can then sort your files even further into chronological order to make them easier to navigate. 

Well-rounded trial utility

CubexSoft PST Wizard is known to work well with a whole host of operating systems, even though this is a demo version of the final, paid software. The interface is easy to navigate, and the utility works well on a wide range of Mac devices without any significant performance loss. 

Overall, CubexSoft PST Wizard is a good utility for mac users that aids you in extracting and sorting files embedded in emails. One drawback of the trial utility, however, is that it will only let you convert 25 files before you’ll need to find a new utility or purchase the paid version of the app.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CubexSoft PST Wizard 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Demo
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
cubexsoft-technolohy

http://www.cubexsoft.com/

SHA-1:
df629c29187f8ee694edf0599337ee1f80ed4432
Filename:
CubexSoft_PST_Wizard_v1.0.exe

CubexSoft PST Wizard for Mac

1.0

cubexsoft-technolohy(Demo)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of CubexSoft PST Wizard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement