广告

MacQuickHash GUI

3.3.0

Ted Smith(免费)

用户评分8

广告

用于比较文件的免费程序

适用于 Mac 的免费 QuickHash GUI 文件是一个开源数据散列工具。它允许您为原始文件分配哈希值,从而轻松比较您制作的任何副本的完整性。类似的替代方案包括 DuplicateFinderDuplicate Detective

如果您经常复制文件 或移动它们,您可能已经经历过您的副本是否与原件相同这样的挥之不去的疑问。通常,您可以只比较每个文件的最后修改日期或文件大小。问题是,如果原件已经加密,可能没有设置更新最后修改日期或文件大小。

什么是文件的散列?

文件的散列是一个固定值,代表有关该文件的所有信息,包括内容。如果您制作一个散列文件的副本,您可以立即知道在复制过程中文件中是否有任何内容被更改或损坏。

广告

QuickHash 的成本是多少?

您无需为此支付任何费用;您可以免费下载。但是,如果您希望支持开发者正在进行的工作,您可以自愿付款

如何安装 QuickHash?

没有安装,因为 QuickHash 是一个可移植文件。这意味着您可以将文件保存在计算机上的任何位置或外部驱动器上。 

单击“下载”按钮。 ZIP 文件应该会自动开始下载。完成后,转到保存文件的位置并解压缩。您将看到的文件之一是 QuickHash 的 EXE 文件。双击它,将打开用户界面。

如何删除 QuickHash?

要从 Mac 中删除 QuickHash,首先,转到保存文件的位置.右键单击 QuickHash 文件并选择“移动到 Bin”。要将其从计算机中永久删除,请右键单击垃圾箱,然后选择'清空垃圾箱'。

轻松复制文件

虽然 Mac 具有可用于对文件进行哈希处理的内置终端命令,但 QuickHash 更易于使用,并且用户界面简洁明了。对于经常移动或复制大文件的用户来说,它很方便,而 QuickHash 正是用于此目的的首选程序

广告

技术

标题;
QuickHash GUI 3.3.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Ted Smith

https://www.quickhash-gui.org/

SHA-1:
f4fff803d3a07a3472dc98b18832fc4f84ef9780
Filename:
QuickHash_GUI_v3.3.0_OSX.zip

MacQuickHash GUI

3.3.0

Ted Smith(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 QuickHash GUI 的 3.3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

QuickHash GUI for Mac

3.3.0

Ted Smith(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free program for comparing files

The free QuickHash GUI file for Mac is an open-source data hashing tool. It allows you to assign a hash value to your original file, making it easy to compare the integrity of any copy you make. Similar alternatives include DuplicateFinder and Duplicate Detective.

If you're someone who frequently makes copies of files or moves them, you've probably experienced the nagging doubt of whether your copies are the same as the original. Often, you can just compare the last modified date for each file or the file size. The trouble is, if the original has been encrypted, it may not have been set to update the last modified date or file size.

What’s a file’s hash?

The hash of a file is a fixed value representing all the information about that file, including the contents. If you make a copy of a hashed file, you can tell instantly if anything in the file has been changed or corrupted during the copying process.

Advertisement

How much does QuickHash cost?

You don't have to pay anything for it; you can download it for free. However, if you feel you'd like to support the developer's ongoing work, you can make a voluntary payment.

How can I install QuickHash?

There's no installation because QuickHash is a portable file. That means you can save the file anywhere on your computer or on an external drive. 

Click on the 'Download' button. The ZIP file should start downloading automatically. When it's finished, go to the location where you saved the file and unzip it. One of the files you'll see is the EXE file for QuickHash. Double click on it and the user interface will open.

How do I remove QuickHash?

To remove QuickHash from your Mac, first, go to the location where the file has been saved. Right-click on the QuickHash file and select 'Move to Bin'. To permanently remove it from your computer, right-click on the bin, then select ‘Empty Bin’.

Copy files easily

Although the Mac has built-in terminal commands that you can use to hash a file, QuickHash is much easier to use and the user interface is light and uncluttered. It's handy for users who frequently move or make copies of large files and QuickHash is the go-to program for that very purpose.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
QuickHash GUI 3.3.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 9th 2021
Author:
Ted Smith

https://www.quickhash-gui.org/

SHA-1:
f4fff803d3a07a3472dc98b18832fc4f84ef9780

QuickHash GUI for Mac

3.3.0

Ted Smith(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.3.0 of QuickHash GUI. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement