广告

Duplicate Detective

1.93

FIPLAB Limited(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

Duplicate Detective帮助Mac用户找到重复的文件,然后删除它们以释放空间。使用非常简单,安装需要一些时间。启动时,您将看到一个实用程序窗口。拖放您需要扫描的文件夹,Duplicate Detective会查找是否有重复项。该实用程序会为您的文件查找一些完全相同的副本。它检查文件的哈希字符串,以查看是否存在重复项。

广告

如果要扫描整个硬盘驱动器,则可能需要一些时间。如果您怀疑文件夹可能有重复的文件,通常最好单独扫描。这样,结果也更快。好消息是该实用程序会不断向您发送消息,例如“您过得怎么样?”等通知您它尚未冻结,只是需要一点时间来扫描硬盘卷。一点点但方便的功能。扫描完成后,应用程序将使您知道文件夹中已扫描文件的数量,已重复的文件以及这些重复文件占用的空间。

方法非常简单,界面也很简单。筛选列表,并采取安全措施确保不要盲目删除所有内容。如果您确实误删除了某些内容,则始终可以从垃圾箱中将其恢复。它是为数不多的清洁应用程序之一,这些应用程序提供了良好的清洁选项,而不是删除它可以找到的所有内容。不是最好的,但值得尝试简单有效。

标题;
Duplicate Detective 1.93 Mac 版
文件大小:
6.06 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Monday, September 28th 2015
作者:
FIPLAB Limited

https://www.fiplab.com

SHA-1:
1c118b4b67a9aefb9dc27a570d6383e98f7c1fbe

目前 Duplicate Detective 的 1.93 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Duplicate Detective1.93

FIPLAB Limited(Commercial Trial)

User rating4

Advertisement

Duplicate Detective helps Mac users locate duplicate files and then delete them to free up space. Very simple to use, it takes moments to install. On launch you will see a utility window. Drag and drop the folder that you need to scan and Duplicate Detective finds if there are any duplicates. The utility looks for some exact duplicates for your files. It checks the hash strings for the files to see if there are any duplicated items.

If you want to scan the entire hard drive, it may take some time. It is usually better to scan folders individually if you suspect that they might have duplicate files. This way, results are much faster as well. The good thing is that the utility keeps sending you messages like ‘how has your day been?’ etc. letting you know that it hasn’t frozen and is just taking a little longer to scan your hard disk volume. A little but handy function for sure. When the scan is completed, the application lets you know about the number of files that were scanned in a folder, the files that have been duplicated and also the space that these duplicate files consume.

The approach is very simple and so is the interface. Filter your lists and safety measures make sure that you do not blindly delete everything. If you do delete something by mistake, it can always be recovered from the Trash can. It is one of the few mindful cleaning apps that provide good cleaning options rather than deleting everything that it can find. Not the best out there, but worth a try for being simple and effective.

Title:
Duplicate Detective 1.93 for Mac
File size:
6.06 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Monday, September 28th 2015
Author:
FIPLAB Limited

https://www.fiplab.com

SHA-1:
1c118b4b67a9aefb9dc27a570d6383e98f7c1fbe

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.93 of Duplicate Detective. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement