广告

WindowsSQLite ODBC driver

2.4

Devart(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

SQLite Odbc 驱动程序:SQL Server 集成解决方案

SQLite Odbc 驱动程序是一个高性能的关系型数据库访问工具,具有许多企业级功能,用于访问 Oracle 数据库服务器中的 SQLite 数据库。借助其 SQLite Odbc 驱动程序,Oracle 服务器可以使用任何支持 SQLite 的语言、方言或应用程序平台与 SQLite 数据库进行通信。 SQLite Odbc 驱动程序可从 Oracle 官网免费下载。但是,下载此类驱动程序时请谨慎,因为这些驱动程序可能是官方版本的盗版。

对于需要强大、高性能且极其灵活的数据库连接解决方案的组织,Devart 的 SQLite Odbc 驱动程序是一个非常理想的选择。事实上,SQLite Odbc 驱动程序是专为 Web 开发人员而设计的。这个开源的 SQLite 驱动程序配备了各种高质量的功能,包括对多种编程语言的支持。此外,此 SQLite Odbc 驱动程序还具有多种技术选项和错误修复,因此它使数据库专业人员能够安全有效地使用他们的 SQLite 数据库。

为了补充 SQLite Odbc 驱动程序,市场上提供了许多高质量的附加模块,以进一步扩展其功能。这些模块添加了强大的功能,例如对数据类型的扩展控制、处理复杂存储过程的能力、对复杂视图的有效支持、增强的语言支持、数据库优化工具等等。借助这些功能,组织能够利用 SQLite 的强大优势,同时充分利用其服务器端灵活性和高性能功能。依赖 SQLite 开展业务的组织可以通过在其计算机中安装 SQLite Odbc 驱动程序来充分利用其众多特性和功能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SQLite ODBC driver 2.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Devart

https://tmetric.com/

PCSQLite ODBC driver

2.4

Devart(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SQLite ODBC driver 的 2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SQLite ODBC driver for Windows

2.4

Devart(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

SQLite Odbc Driver: SQL Server Integration Solutions

SQLite Odbc driver is a high performance relational database access tool with many enterprise-class features for accessing SQLite databases in Oracle database servers. With its SQLite Odbc driver, an Oracle server can communicate to a SQLite database using any language, dialect, or application platform that supports SQLite. SQLite Odbc drivers are free to download from Oracle official website. However, please be cautious when downloading such driver, as these may be pirated versions of the official releases.

For an organization, which needs a robust, high performance, yet extremely flexible database connectivity solution, Devart's SQLite Odbc driver is a highly ideal choice. In fact, the SQLite Odbc driver is designed especially with web developers in mind. This open source SQLite driver is equipped with a variety of high-quality features, including support for a wide range of programming languages. Furthermore, this SQLite Odbc driver also features a multitude of technical options and bug fixes, so it enables database professionals to use their SQLite database securely and efficiently.

To complement the SQLite Odbc driver, a number of high-quality add-on modules are available in the market to extend its capabilities even further. These modules add powerful features such as extended control over data types, the ability to work with complex stored procedures, efficient support for complex views, enhanced language support, database optimization facilities, and more. With these features, organizations are able to take advantage of the powerful benefits of SQLite, while at the same time taking full advantage of its server-side flexibility and high-performance capabilities. Organizations that rely on SQLite for their business can take full advantage of its many features and capabilities by installing the SQLite Odbc driver in their computers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SQLite ODBC driver 2.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Devart

https://tmetric.com/

SHA-1:
e800950143cc5ede252fe3350b7deef0150bce42

SQLite ODBC driver for PC

2.4

Devart(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4 of SQLite ODBC driver. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement