广告

AndroidZiggo GO

5.08.8610

Liberty Global(免费)

用户评分8

免费在线流媒体平台

Ziggo GO 是来自提供商 Ziggo 的在线流媒体和电视服务。 Ziggo GO 允许用户在许多不同的设备上流式传输大量内容。其中一些包括 ChromecastApple TV、平板电脑、台式机、智能手机和智能电视。 Ziggo GO 本质上允许您从任何地方观看任何内容。

Ziggo GO现有 Ziggo 客户免费,并为您提供一些非常方便的特性和功能。在智能手机和平板电脑上,您可以下载某些系列 和电影,并可以在旅途中离线观看,这对于忙碌的人来说非常方便。您可以尝试的其他应用包括 NetflixHulu.

Ziggo GO 的优势

Ziggo GO 的主要优势在于便利因素。这实质上意味着您可以随时拥有自己的个人电视。从您登录的那一刻起,您就可以访问家中的所有频道。切换频道也很容易,只需单击按钮即可。唯一的缺点是您需要快速的 Wi-Fi 连接或访问数据。

广告

附加功能和更多

Ziggo GO 提供的不仅仅是直播电视。它还可以作为智能电视的遥控器。它允许您暂停、倒带和快进,这样您就不会错过任何一个节拍。

此外,节目仍可观看长达 7 天 播出后。此功能类似于内置的“错过广播”功能。通过将您喜欢的频道按顺序排列,调整频道概览也非常简单。 

您还可以在 up-and- 上设置提醒即将推出的内容,确保您不会错过您喜爱的节目的广播。如果您家中有 Ziggo Mediabox XL,您还可以使用该应用远程安排录制时间

随时随地享受优质内容

使用 Ziggo GO,如果您是 Ziggo 的现有客户,则可以免费体验这款优质内容流媒体应用。有许多令人兴奋的强大功能。例如,您可以从应用程序远程安排录制,仅举一个例子。此应用程序的兼容性也很棒,无论您身在何处,都可以方便地观看您喜欢的节目。 

广告

技术

标题;
Ziggo GO 5.08.8610 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
语言:
荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, March 18th 2024
作者:
Liberty Global

https://www.ziggo.nl/klantenservice/internet/apps/smartwifi-app

AndroidZiggo GO

5.08.8610

Liberty Global(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ziggo GO 的 5.08.8610 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ziggo GO APK for Android

4.33.0 Prod (4.33.14.088)

Liberty Global(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free online streaming platform

Ziggo GO is an online streaming and television service from the provider Ziggo. Ziggo GO allows users to stream a huge amount of content on many different devices. Some of these include Chromecast, Apple TV, tablets, desktops, smartphones, and Smart-TVs. Ziggo GO essentially allows you to watch anything from anywhere.

Ziggo GO is free for existing Ziggo customers and offers you some very convenient features and functions. On smartphones and tablets, you can download certain series and films and can view them offline while on the go, which is very convenient for busy people. Other apps you can try include Netflix and Hulu.

Advantages of Ziggo GO

The main advantage of Ziggo GO is the convenience factor. This essentially means that you have your own personal TV with you at any time. From the moment you log in, you will have access to all the channels you have at home. Switching channels is also easy and is just a button click away. The only drawback is that you need a fast Wi-Fi connection or access to data.

Advertisement

Additional features and more

Ziggo GO offers so much more than just live TV. It also acts as a remote controller for your smart television. It allows you to pause, rewind and fast-forward so you never miss a beat.

Additionally, programs will remain available for viewing up to seven days after they have aired. This feature acts like a built-in 'missed broadcast' feature. It's also very simple to adjust the channel overview by putting your favorite channels in your order. 

You’re also able to set reminders on up-and-coming content, ensuring that you never miss a broadcast of your favourite program. If you have a Ziggo Mediabox XL at home, you can also schedule your recordings remotely with the app.

Premium content on the go

With Ziggo GO, if you’re an existing Ziggo customer, you can experience this premium content streaming app for free. There are numerous great features to be excited about. For example, you can schedule recording remotely from the app just to name one. The compatibility is also fantastic with this app and provides a convenience to watch your favourite shows no matter where you are. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ziggo GO 4.33.0 Prod (4.33.14.088) for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0
Language:
Dutch
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 30th 2021
Author:
Liberty Global

https://www.ziggo.nl/klantenservice/internet/apps/smartwifi-app

SHA-1:
3f00ce2b2c60a1c0796d9a1aa671f216bce8122d
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
Ziggo_GO_v4.33.0_Prod_4.33.14.088.apk

Ziggo GO APK for Android

4.33.0 Prod (4.33.14.088)

Liberty Global(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.33.0 Prod (4.33.14.088) of Ziggo GO. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement