广告

WindowsWireGuard

0.0.38

Jason A. Donenfeld(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的虚拟专用网络协议

WireGuard 是适用于 Windows 设备的免费 VPN。 VPN 或虚拟专用网络用作隐藏您与互联网连接的隧道。因此,您的位置、IP 地址和其他个人详细信息不会被窥探。 WireGuard 系统资源不足,因此如果您在笔记本电脑上工作,使用此 VPN 不会降低您的计算机速度或耗尽电池电量。

此 VPN 有一些相似之处到虚拟专用网络,例如 Panda VPNZoogVPN。但是,WireGuard 也是开源软件,因此可以免费使用。这也意味着开发人员正在继续开发该工具。

闪电般的速度

此 VPN 具有小巧紧凑的构建,使其成为出色的高速使用工具。它目前超过了 OpenVPN 等竞争对手,甚至超过了已经很快的 IPsec 协议。此应用程序提供了一种简化且现代的加密方法。 WireGuard 不是使用许多 VPN 使用的长期、现成的加密,而是以一种新的、安全的方式重新组合元素。

广告

简单设计

这个适用于 Windows 的工具是用易于使用。这意味着我们非常注意使应用程序尽可能简单地工作。去掉不必要的步骤并没有使使用 WireGuard 的过程复杂化。许多其他 VPN 提供商已经在他们自己的设计中使用了这种 VPN 设计。

资源不足

WireGuard 也系统资源不足。该工具被构建为比大多数现代 VPN 协议更小。因此,它不是一个下载和安装的大程序,对系统的要求也不是特别高。该程序还不会耗尽您的 CPU 资源或内存,因此在使用时不会降低您的 PC 速度。此外,如果您使用笔记本电脑工作,它不会耗尽电池电量。

更快、更精简的 VPN

WireGuard 是一个简单、现代且快速的 VPN,它利用了最先进的加密技术。这是一个安全且免费的 VPN,可在 Windows 设备上使用,帮助您保持在线活动和身份的私密性。为什么不下载、安装并尝试一下这个免费的 VPN?

广告

技术

标题;
WireGuard 0.0.38 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jason A. Donenfeld

https://www.wireguard.com/

SHA-1:
53d6bac096652875d3524fd63ed4594875f75be4
Filename:
wireguard-amd64-0.0.38.msi

PCWireGuard

0.0.38

Jason A. Donenfeld(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WireGuard 的 0.0.38 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WireGuard for Windows

0.0.38

Jason A. Donenfeld(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free virtual private network protocol

WireGuard is a free VPN for Windows devices. A VPN or virtual private network is used as a tunnel that hides your connection to the internet. As such, your location, IP address and other personal details remain hidden from prying eyes. WireGuard is low on system resources, so using this VPN won’t slow down your computer or drain the battery if you’re working on a laptop.

This VPN shares some similarities to virtual private networks like Panda VPN and ZoogVPN. However, WireGuard is also open-source software, making it free. It also means that developers are continuing to work on the tool.

Lightning fast

This VPN has a small and compact build that makes it a great high-speed tool to use. It currently outpaces competitors like OpenVPN and even the already-fast IPsec protocols. This app offers a streamlined and modern approach to encryption. Instead of working with long, ready-made encryption that’s employed by many VPNs, WireGuard reassembles the elements in a new and secure way.

Advertisement

Simple design

This tool for Windows was designed with ease of use in mind. This means that great care was taken to make the app work as simply as possible. Taking out unnecessary steps hasn’t complicated the process of using WireGuard. This VPN design is already being used by many other VPN providers in their own designs.

Low on resources

WireGuard is also low on system resources. The tool was built to be smaller than most modern-day VPN protocols. As such, it isn’t a large program to download and install, neither are the system requirements exceedingly heavy. The program also doesn’t drain your CPU resources or memory, so it won’t slow down your PC while using it. Additionally, if you’re working from a laptop, it won’t drain the battery.

Faster and leaner VPN

WireGuard is a simple, modern and fast VPN that utilises state of the art cryptography. This is a safe and free VPN to use on Windows devices to help you keep your online activity and identity private. Why not download, install and give this free VPN a try?

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WireGuard 0.0.38 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 10th 2021
Author:
Jason A. Donenfeld

https://www.wireguard.com/

SHA-1:
53d6bac096652875d3524fd63ed4594875f75be4

WireGuard for PC

0.0.38

Jason A. Donenfeld(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.0.38 of WireGuard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement