广告

WindowsVirtual Sailor

8.7.0

hangsim(试用版)

用户评分8

看看虚拟水手

Virtual Sailor 由 Ilan Papinis 开发并由 Quality Simulations Inc 发行,是一款多人太空模拟游戏,允许玩家在 3D 虚拟环境中控制太空船舰队(可航行或超光速)。玩家可以选择他们的目的地、科学设备、船员、武器和许多其他功能。为了获得更多参与的体验,玩家还可以发展自己的船员、购买新设备、升级科学并参加交易活动。尽管 Virtual Sailor 与该类型的许多游戏有相似之处,但它提供了许多独特的功能,并且绝对是任何太空小说爱好者的必备品。如果您正在寻找具有大量用户交互但没有太多深度的游戏,那么 Virtual Sailor 绝对是一个不错的选择。

如果您喜欢太空模拟游戏的想法,但又想避免为了跟上大型星际迷航系列而进行的所有研究,那么 Virtual Sailor 是一个不错的选择。尽管游戏确实散布了一些短篇小说,但大部分情节都发生在游戏过程中。企业号科学船开始了一次实验航行,以发现未知星球上的一个神秘区域。发现后,船员们发现这些行星几乎被剥夺了所有大气层,只有一个行星大小的洞存在于太阳通常可以照耀的地方。

要详细了解 Virtual Sailor 的独特之处,我们必须深入了解技术细节。该程序的第一个发布版本使用矢量图形,并使用 Photoshop 完成了一些纹理。它在 DOS 上运行,但无法在 WINE 或为 Windows 平台设计的任何其他应用程序上运行。随着最近发布的 Windows Vista,Microsoft 提供了 Windows 软件 - Windows Virtual Sailer 的免费下载。尽管该程序是免费提供的,但也有出售 Virtual Sailor 的商业版本。虽然这可能会让原作的粉丝们失望,但很高兴知道一个新节目可以让你喜欢。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Virtual Sailor 8.7.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
hangsim
SHA-1:
858c9707611955b3fd17c159fd4ffb9977c6595c
Filename:
vsn_update.exe

PCVirtual Sailor

8.7.0

hangsim(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Virtual Sailor 的 8.7.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Virtual Sailor for Windows

8.7.0

hangsim(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Look at Virtual Sailor

Virtual Sailor, developed by Ilan Papinis and released by Quality Simulations Inc, is a multi-player space simulation game that allows players to control a fleet of space ships (either sailable or hyperdrives) in a 3D virtual environment. Players are able to select their destination, science equipment, crew, weapons and many other features. For a more involved experience, players can also develop their own crew, purchase new equipment, science upgrades and take part in trading activities. Although Virtual Sailor has similarities to many games of this genre, it offers many unique features and is a definite must-have for any fan of space fiction. If you're looking for a game with a lot of user-interaction but not too much depth, Virtual Sailor is definitely a great option.

If you like the idea of a space simulation game but want to avoid all of the research that would be required to keep up with the large Star Trek franchise, then Virtual Sailor is a great alternative. Although the game does have a few short stories scattered about, most of the plot occurs during game play. The science ship USS Enterprise sets out on an experimental voyage to discover a mysterious area on uncharted planets. Upon discovery, the crew finds that the planets have been stripped of almost all atmosphere, and only a planet-sized hole exists where the sun would normally shine.

To find out more about what makes Virtual Sailor unique, we've got to get down to the technical details. This first released version of the program used vector graphics with some texturing done using Photoshop. It ran on DOS but was never able to run on WINE or any other application designed for the Windows platform. With the recent release of Windows Vista, Microsoft has offered a free download of Windows Software - Windows Virtual Sailer. Although the program is available for free, there are also commercial versions of Virtual Sailor that are sold. Although this may be disappointing for fans of the original, it's good to know that a new program can take your fancy.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Virtual Sailor 8.7.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 30th 2021
Author:
hangsim
SHA-1:
858c9707611955b3fd17c159fd4ffb9977c6595c

Virtual Sailor for PC

8.7.0

hangsim(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.7.0 of Virtual Sailor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement