广告

WindowsDiner Dash: HomeTown Hero

Playfirst(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Diner Dash:家乡英雄仍然是一款很棒的游戏

Diner Dash: Hometown Hero 是来自 App Store 上的 Diner Dash: Flo and Friends 的一款新手机游戏,可让您重温 Diner Dash 餐厅的辉煌岁月,并帮助 Flo 在她试图经营餐厅时重回正轨并使其成为成功的企业。游戏色彩丰富,拥有大量休闲图形,而且对于 Diner Dash 铁杆粉丝来说真的很吸引人。事实上,游戏中的一个场景看起来如此真实,以至于我的 Diner Dash 小伙伴们都说,弗洛是那样盯着远处看,还是她真的那样做? Diner Dash 游戏的背景音乐也很不错,尤其是那些由著名艺术家混音的。

现在,让我们谈谈《Diner Dash:家乡英雄》的故事。当您通过修复她的餐厅来帮助弗洛重新获得荣誉时,您将前往弗洛的家乡达文波特(是的,它以您经常光顾的餐厅命名......再次感谢精彩的动画)。 Diner Dash 以 Flo 的生活为基础,她是 Flo and Friends 餐厅的友好女服务员。 Diner Dash 系列的第四部分讲述了弗洛和她的朋友们试图解开他们过去的谜团,这涉及到时光倒流(然后再回来)。我不想透露太多,但我会说 Diner Dash: Home Town Hero 提供了 Diner Dash 粉丝喜爱的 Diner Dash: Flo and Friends 的一切。

听到传奇的 Flo Amore 的声音后,Diner Dash: Home Town Hero 是我立即下载的游戏之一。我不完全确定为什么我如此喜欢它,因为 Diner Dash 系列的第三部分实际上更好,但我可以肯定地说这是最好的 Diner Dash 游戏之一。图形仍然很好,游戏仍然很棒。如果您是 Diner Dash 的粉丝并且您还没有玩过第四部分(我建议您尝试一下),那么您需要立即开始,因为它是 Diner Dash 系列中最好的部分之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Diner Dash: HomeTown Hero Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Playfirst

http://www.playfirst.com

PCDiner Dash: HomeTown Hero

Playfirst(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Diner Dash: HomeTown Hero 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Diner Dash: HomeTown Hero for Windows

Playfirst(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Diner Dash: Home Town Hero Is Still A Great Game To Play

Diner Dash: Hometown Hero is a new mobile game from Diner Dash: Flo and Friends on the App Store that lets you relive the glory days of the Diner Dash diner and help Flo get back on track as she tries to run the diner and make it into a successful business. The game is colorful, has plenty of graphics for the casual and really drawn-out for the hardcore Diner Dash fan. In fact, one of the scenes in the game looks so real that my Diner Dash buddies were like, did Flo just stare off into the distance like that, or was she really do that? The background music for the Diner Dash games is also quite nice, especially the ones that have been remixed by famous artists.

Now, let's talk about the story for Diner Dash: Home Town Hero. When you take on the task of helping Flo regain her honor by restoring her diner, you'll travel to Flo's hometown of Davenport (yes, it's named after the restaurant where you frequent... again, thanks to great animation). Diner Dash is based around the life of Flo, who is your friendly waitress at Flo and Friends diner. The fourth installment of the Diner Dash series follows Flo and her friends as they try to solve the mystery of their past, which involves traveling back in time (and back again). I don't want to give too much away, but I will say that Diner Dash: Home Town Hero delivers everything that Diner Dash fans have come to love about Diner Dash: Flo and Friends.

After hearing the voice of the legendary Flo Amore, Diner Dash: Home Town Hero was one of the games I downloaded right away. I'm not entirely sure why I loved it so much, since the third installment in the Diner Dash series was actually better, but I can definitely say that this is one of the best Diner Dash games to play. The graphics are still nice, and the game play is still great. If you're a fan of Diner Dash and you haven't played the fourth installment yet (I recommend giving it a try), you need to get to it right away, since it's one of the best installments of the Diner Dash series.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Diner Dash: HomeTown Hero for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, September 6th 2021
Author:
Playfirst

http://www.playfirst.com

SHA-1:
5b68df07f2fb38c725d6f747e372b082ded4215d

Diner Dash: HomeTown Hero for PC

Playfirst(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Diner Dash: HomeTown Hero. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement