广告

WindowsUnknown Devices

1.4.

Halfdone

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在 Windows 上修复未知设备 - 免费在线获取

如果您像我一样,您不知道计算机上所有未知设备的位置。无论您使用的是 Windows XP 还是 Windows 7,此问题都可能随时发生。如果您像我一样,也希望能够修复可能遇到的任何错误,以便继续工作或玩自己喜欢的游戏。

未知设备定位器可帮助您发现这些未知设备的实际情况。通过搜索设备管理器,然后从中提取信息,该软件通过检查所有正在使用的驱动程序来找出并准确确定设备是什么。您可能不需要从 PCI 板上查找随机数来确定它们的真正含义。事实上,您收到的大部分信息都非常准确。这个测试版可以很好地完成这项任务。

好消息是,该软件的开发人员已花时间确保该软件能够在现有的每个 Windows 版本上正常运行。如果您有旧版本的 Windows,则不必担心这一点。如果您有一台新 PC,您需要做的就是安装该程序并让它扫描您的系统以查找未知的设备驱动程序。一旦开始运行,它将显示所有已知设备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Unknown Devices 1.4. Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Halfdone

http://www.halfdone.com/

PCUnknown Devices

1.4.

Halfdone

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Unknown Devices 的 1.4. 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Unknown Devices for Windows

1.4.

Halfdone(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Repair Unknown Devices on Windows - Get it Free Online

If you're like me, you have no idea where all the unknown devices are on your computer are located. Whether you use Windows XP or Windows 7, this problem can occur at any time. If you're like me, you also want to be able to repair any errors that you might come across so you can continue on with your work or play your favorite games.

Unknown Devices Locator helps you discover what these unknown devices actually are. By searching Device Manager and then extracting information out of it, this software seeks out and figure out exactly what the device is by checking it against all of the drivers that are in use. You may not need to look up random numbers off of PCI boards to determine what they really are either. In fact, most of the information that you'll receive will be quite accurate. This beta version does an excellent job of this task.

The good news is that the developers of this software has taken the time to ensure that this software will work correctly on every version of Windows that is out there. If you have an older version of Windows, you won't have to worry about this. If you have a new PC, all you need to do is install the program and let it scan your system for unknown device drivers. It will display all the known devices as soon as it's started running.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Unknown Devices 1.4. for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Halfdone

http://www.halfdone.com/

SHA-1:
cfb3623eb33d171bd465c9989d6dfcedc0850f48

Unknown Devices for PC

1.4.

Halfdone(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4. of Unknown Devices. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement