广告

Comodo Endpoint Security

2018

Comodo(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

Comodo Endpoint Security的主要目标是在通过远程设备访问企业端点时保护网络中的企业端点。这是因为安全威胁的切入点通常是由于单个设备(例如笔记本电脑或其他无线设备)具有远程连接而导致的。

广告

因此,Comodo Endpoint Security采用“集中式方法”来保护所有可用的端点。范围从台式机,笔记本电脑和服务器到智能手机和连接到企业IT网络的其他IoT设备。 Comodo认为,此策略将使高效,有效和简便的安全管理成为可能。

主要功能包括:

  • 进行远程交互。
  • 保持较低的系统要求。
  • 简化管理。
  • 缩短响应时间。
  • 具有自动沙盒的围堵功能。
  • 易于管理。

Comodo Endpoint Security平台有七个层。其中包括防火墙,防病毒,Web URL过滤,主机入侵,自动沙盒(包含),主机入侵防护,文件信誉和病毒处理(行为分析)。结合在一起提供一种服务,Comodo说这是保护大小客户不受已知和未知威胁的最佳和最有效的方法。

此外,该程序还具有一系列其他功能,这些功能可以增强此功能完善的安全机的可用性。通过这种独一无二的遏制技术为客户提供更多控制权,该技术可以自动在“虚拟桌面”中沙漏未知的恶意软件,从而消除了您的烦恼。端点还将通过“拉”和“推”部署简化您的管理,从而节省时间并简化管理。

总体而言,Comodo Endpoint Security不仅提供安全,高效的安全功能协作,而且还具有令人难以置信的用户友好界面。在Windows上运行的最新更新也获得了极大的赞誉,并获得了很多的五星级评价。正如Comodo所说,Endpoint Security程序会选中所有复选框。

标题;
Comodo Endpoint Security 2018 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, October 30th 2018
作者:
Comodo

https://www.comodo.com/home/internet-security/antivirus.php

目前 Comodo Endpoint Security 的 2018 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Comodo Endpoint Security2018

Comodo(Commercial Demo)

User rating4

Advertisement

The main objective of Comodo Endpoint Security is to safeguard enterprise endpoints in a network when they are accessed through remote devices. This is because an entry point for a security threat is usually due to a single device, like a laptop or other wireless device, with a remote connection.

So Comodo Endpoint Security takes a “centralised approach” to protecting all endpoints available. This ranges from desktops, laptops and servers to smartphones and other IoT devices connected to the corporate IT network. Comodo believe that this strategy will enable efficient, effective and easier security management.

Key features include:

  • Interact remotely.
  • Keep system requirements low.
  • Simplify administration.
  • Lower response time.
  • Containment with auto-sandboxing.
  • Easy management.

The Comodo Endpoint Security platform has seven layers. These include a firewall, antivirus, web URL filtering, host intrusion, auto-sandbox (containment), host intrusion prevention, file reputation and viruscope (behavioural analysis). Combined in one single offering, Comodo say that this is the best and most effective way to protect both small and large customers from known and unknown threats.

Moreover the program boasts an array of other features which enhance the usability of this well-oiled security machine. By giving the customer more control through this one-of-a-kind containment technology that automatically sandboxes unknown malware in a ‘Virtual Desktop’ it will take away the worry. Endpoint will also simplify your administration through ‘pull’ and ‘push’ deployment which will save time and make management more straightforward.

Overall, Comodo Endpoint Security not only offers a safe and efficient collaboration of security features – it also has an incredibly user-friendly interface. Operating on Windows, the recent update too has received great plaudits and achieved a wealth of five star reviews. As Comodo say, the Endpoint Security program checks all the boxes.

Title:
Comodo Endpoint Security 2018 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Commercial Demo
Date added:
Tuesday, October 30th 2018
Author:
Comodo

https://www.comodogroup.com

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2018 of Comodo Endpoint Security. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement