广告

WindowsTweakingcom Hardware Identify

2.5.0

Tweaking(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的硬件识别工具

Tweaking.com 的硬件识别功能可让您扫描和识别 PC 上的未知硬件。这是可在 Windows 计算机上使用的免费工具。当您的计算机开始向您提示您的 PC 上存在未知硬件或设备时,它是一个方便的工具。

此应用类似于其他设备标识符工具,例如 DriverIdentifierCPU-Z 可让您识别 PC 上的设备,以便您安装必要的驱动程序

它是如何工作的? 

如果您刚刚重新安装了您的计算机,更新到了较新版本的 Windows 或者您的 PC 已经使用了很长时间,您可能会收到系统消息说明您的计算机上有未知硬件。当您需要安装驱动程序时,这可能是一个问题,因为您不知道要下载和安装哪些驱动程序。 Hardware identify 可以帮助您扫描您的 PC 并查看需要哪些设备。

广告

快速简便

安装 Hardware identify 后,您会发现干净的界面易于理解所有经验水平的用户。 

如果你让它扫描你的电脑,它会返回结果被分组在不同的选项卡下。这些标签会显示系统上哪些设备没有驱动程序哪些设备有问题。还将有一个硬件列表,可用于方便参考。此列表将向您显示哪些设备正常运行或出现问题时的任何错误代码的概览。

查找硬件 ID 以轻松下载驱动程序

虽然您无法下载驱动程序直接从硬件识别中,您可以从列表中选择特定设备。这将打开该设备的信息,包括硬件 ID。然后您可以使用程序中的Google 搜索功能来搜索正确的驱动程序。

保持您的硬件正常工作

在某些情况下,您的 PC 可能会忘记计算机上有哪些设备,从而难以安装驱动程序以使其正常工作。适用于 Windows 的硬件识别可以帮助您找出您的 PC 上有哪些设备。

广告

技术

标题;
Tweakingcom Hardware Identify 2.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Tweaking

http://www.tweaking.com

SHA-1:
4b60e23b6c5b1b53dc45289636e2dd145a16e05a
Filename:
tweakingcom_hardware_identify_v2.5.0.exe

PCTweakingcom Hardware Identify

2.5.0

Tweaking(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tweakingcom Hardware Identify 的 2.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tweakingcom Hardware Identify for Windows

2.5.0

Tweaking(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free hardware identifier tool

Hardware Identify from Tweaking.com lets you scan and identify the unknown hardware on PCs. This is a free tool available for use on Windows computers. It’s a handy tool when your computer starts giving you messages that there’s unknown hardware or devices on your PC.

This app is similar to other device identifier tools like DriverIdentifier and CPU-Z that will let you identify the devices on your PC so that you can install the necessary drivers.

How does it work? 

If you’ve just reinstalled your computer, updated to a newer version of Windows or have had your PC for a long time, you may be getting system messages stating that there’s unknown hardware on your computer. This can be a problem when you need to install drivers, as you won’t know what drivers to download and install. Hardware Identify can help you to scan your PC and see what devices are needed.

Advertisement

Quick and easy

Once you have installed Hardware Identify, you will find a clean interface that’s easy to understand by users of all experience levels. 

If you let it scan your PC, it will return results that are grouped under various tabs. These tabs will show you which devices on your system have no drivers or which ones have problems. There will also be a hardware list that can be used for easy reference. This list will show you an overview of which devices are functioning properly or any error codes if there are issues.

Find hardware ID to download drivers easily

Although you can’t download drivers directly from Hardware Identify, you can select specific devices from the list. This will open up the information of that device, including the hardware ID. Then you can use the Google search function from within the program to search for the correct drivers.

Keep your hardware working right

There may be situations where your PC forgets what devices are on your computer, making it difficult to install drivers to keep them working correctly. Hardware Identify for Windows can help you find out which devices are on your PC.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Tweakingcom Hardware Identify 2.5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 13th 2021
Author:
Tweaking

http://www.tweaking.com

SHA-1:
4b60e23b6c5b1b53dc45289636e2dd145a16e05a

Tweakingcom Hardware Identify for PC

2.5.0

Tweaking(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.0 of Tweakingcom Hardware Identify. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement