广告

WindowsTurn Off LCD

1.01

Taimur Asad

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何在 Windows 中关闭 LCD

在 Windows XP 中关闭 LCD 是具有子类别注册表清理的生产力应用程序的一个小但必不可少的类别的一部分,由 Taimur Asad 于 2021 年 8 月发布。当您的笔记本电脑或台式机显示蓝屏等错误消息时,这意味着注册表中有问题。原因可能是多种原因中的任何一种。有时它可能是一个小问题。比如老司机。有时问题更深。

您可以按照以下步骤解决此问题。在开始之前,请确保您已经下载并保存了您打算关闭液晶屏幕的系统的最新驱动程序版本号。双击开始、运行并在搜索子菜单上的字段中键入 regedit。可能会出现一个名为“编辑”的子菜单。如果没有,请单击它,右侧将出现一个长列表,其中包含 KEY_LOCAL_MACHINESoftwareMicrosoftWindowsCurrentVersionRunServices 等条目。

现在,双击服务,单击属性,窗口窗格的左窗格将显示有关服务的详细信息。列出的服务名称后跟 Windows 的版本号以及提供程序名称。服务名称旁边列出了一个这样的条目,指示提供者的名称。现在,要关闭笔记本电脑中的 LCD,您只需单击关闭 LCD 按钮并按照安装步骤进行操作。完成后,断开笔记本电脑屏幕并关闭设备。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Turn Off LCD 1.01 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Taimur Asad

http://www.redmondpie.com/

PCTurn Off LCD

1.01

Taimur Asad

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Turn Off LCD 的 1.01 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Turn Off LCD for Windows

1.01

Taimur Asad(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

How to Turn Off LCD in Windows

Turn Off LCD in Windows XP is part of the small but essential category of Productivity applications with sub-category Registry cleaning and was released by Taimur Asad in August 2021. When your laptop or desktop displays error messages like blue screen, this means that there is something wrong in the registry. The cause may be of any one of a variety of reasons. Some times it may be a minor problem. Such as an outdated driver. Sometimes the problem lies deeper.

You can get rid of this problem by following the steps given below. Before beginning, make sure you have downloaded and saved the latest driver's version number for the system on which you intend to turn off the lcd screen. Double click on Start, Run and type regedit in the field given on the Search sub-menu. A sub-menu may appear named Edit. If not, click on it and the right side will be a long list containing entries like KEY_LOCAL_MACHINESoftwareMicrosoftWindowsCurrentVersionRunServices.

Now, double click on Services, Click on Properties and the left pane of the window pane will display the details regarding the service. The service name is listed followed by the version number of Windows as well as the provider name. One such entry is listed next to the service name indicating the name of the provider. Now, to turn off the LCD in your laptops, you just need to click on the Turn Off LCD button and follow the steps for the installation. When completed, disconnect the laptop screen and power the device down.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Turn Off LCD 1.01 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Taimur Asad

http://www.redmondpie.com/

SHA-1:
e69594a40367e3a618637e258e7462b178433cba

Turn Off LCD for PC

1.01

Taimur Asad(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.01 of Turn Off LCD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement