广告

WindowsTony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2

1.0

Vicarious Visions(付款)

用户评分8

广告

4K滑板视频游戏

权威的滑板视频游戏传奇卷土重来。完美的图形、壮观的技巧、爆炸性的配乐和大量的职业滑手,这就是 THPS 粉丝们喜爱的一切。您可以创建自己的滑冰者和公园,甚至可以与朋友在线滑冰。

经典滑板动作

Tony Hawk 的 Pro Skater 1+2 是前两个 THPS 游戏的重制合集。它完美地引导了其广受好评的源材料,反映了 20 年前玩家所感受到的自由。没有什么比滑过著名的全球地标更有趣了。

直观的控制和温和的学习曲线也让游戏变得平易近人。在几分钟内,任何人都可以体验成为职业滑手的感觉。凭借强大的物理引擎,在游戏中完成一个技巧会让人感到非常满意。

广告

令人惊叹的图形

20 年是很长的时间,但它并没有白费。今天的视频游戏图形比原始 THPS 1 和 2 的四四方方像素化领先世界。托尼霍克的 Pro Skater 1+2 确实体现了这一点。

Vicarious Visions 的开发人员做得非常出色重新制作图形。该游戏具有原生 4K 分辨率的模型和纹理。对于职业滑手和游戏的许多地点来说,细节水平都令人惊叹。

强大的配乐

与原版非常相似,Tony Hawk 的 Pro Skater 1+2 具有充满活力的配乐摇滚、金属和朋克经典。 1999/2000 年比赛中的许多乐队都卷土重来。有 Powerman 5000、Dead Kennedys、Papa Roach 和 Primus。

新元素

这个重制版包含了过去的所有经典滑手,以及一系列新面孔。该游戏具有所有原始技巧,以及后来游戏中引入的新技巧。此版本还包括几个全新的位置。

经典的完美重制

重制游戏很少能捕捉到其源代码所具有的相同魔力。 Tony Hawk 的 Pro Skater 1+2 就是这种罕见的情况。无论您是原作的粉丝还是该系列的新手,您都会喜欢这款激动人心的滑板模拟游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Vicarious Visions

https://www.vvisions.com/

PCTony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2

1.0

Vicarious Visions(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2

1

Vicarious Visions(Paid)

User rating9

Advertisement

4K skateboarding video game

The definitive skateboarding video game saga is back with a vengeance. With flawless graphics, spectacular tricks, an explosive soundtrack, and tons of pro skaters, it's everything fans love about THPS. You can create your own skaters and parks, and even skate online with friends.

Advertisement

Classic skateboarding action

Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1+2 is a remastered collection of the first two THPS titles. It channels its acclaimed source materials perfectly, mirroring the freedom players felt 20 years ago. There's nothing like skating your way through famous global landmarks.

Intuitive controls and a gentle learning curve make the game approachable as well. In a matter of minutes, anyone can experience what it feels like to be a pro skater. With a robust physics engine, landing a trick in the game feels uniquely satisfying.

Stunning graphics

20 years is a long time, and it hasn't gone by in vain. Video game graphics today are worlds ahead of the boxy pixelation of the original THPS 1 and 2. Such an aspect really shows in Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1+2.

The developers over at Vicarious Visions did a superb job remastering the graphics. The game features models and textures in native 4K resolution. The level of detail is astounding, both for pro skaters and the game's many locations.

Powerful soundtrack

Much like the originals, Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1+2 features a lively soundtrack full of rock, metal, and punk classics. Many of the bands included in the 1999/2000 games make a comeback. There's Powerman 5000, Dead Kennedys, Papa Roach, and Primus.

New elements

This remastered version packs all the classic skaters of the past, along with a roster of new faces. The game has all the original tricks, plus new ones introduced in later games. This version also includes several brand-new locations.

Perfect remastering of a classic

It's rare for a remastered game to capture the same magic its source did. Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1+2 is that rare case. Whether you were a fan of the originals or are new to the series, you'll enjoy this thrilling skateboarding simulation.

Title:
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Portuguese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Vicarious Visions

https://www.vvisions.com/

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1 + 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement