广告

WindowsThe Hunter

1.0

Avalanche Studios(免费)

用户评分8

广告

任天堂 Wii 的猎人

猎人是两个年轻恋人迈克尔和加布里埃尔的故事。他们不太可能的友谊很快发展成更紧密的关系。一个男人偷偷录制了一对情侣在附近的屋顶上,同时他们分享了一场捕捉想象对话的浪漫游戏。他的女朋友起初反对,但后来参与了将想象中的对话放在同一盘磁带上的游戏。慢慢地,他们成为了形影不离的一对。

与许多“选择你自己的冒险”游戏一样,《猎人》遵循具有预定事件的线性路径,但它与更常见的公式不同的是让玩家选择遵循哪条路径,而不是通过哪些动作导致某些结果。主角迈克尔和加布里埃尔在整个游戏中遵循一系列由环境或迈克尔和加布里埃尔自己发起的任务,追随他们的朋友雅各布的脚步。两人似乎只是在追随自己的命运,就像在许多电子游戏中一样,没有明显的道路可走。然而,游戏中有几个可选的支线任务以及几个隐藏的物品,引导玩家返回之前隐藏的区域并在他们去的时候收集新的物品。游戏设定的两个时间段虽然熟悉,但略有不同,经常提供场景变化,让玩家有机会在扩展游戏玩法的同时体验新事物。

图形和声音相当简单,但场景完美。幸运的是,该游戏避免了早期 PC 游戏(如塞尔达传说)过时的卡通风格,具有更现代的卡通视觉效果和逼真的音效。事实上,《猎人》是为数不多的利用动作捕捉技术的游戏之一,以逼真的面部表情将 3D 游戏中的角色栩栩如生。虽然乐谱是标准票价,但实际上游戏音乐的多样性比通常的要多得多。猎人似乎是一款吸引经典神秘案件档案系列粉丝的游戏,现代神秘和悬疑的粉丝都喜欢这款游戏。 Hunter 可能不像它的前身那么受欢迎,但它肯定仍然是 Nintendo Wii 最好的游戏之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
The Hunter 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Avalanche Studios

http://avalanchestudios.com/

SHA-1:
aafb5e46eb32bde3917b07072d7642276c315a2e
Filename:
theHunterLauncherSetup.exe

PCThe Hunter

1.0

Avalanche Studios(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Hunter 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Hunter for Windows

1.0

Avalanche Studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Hunter for the Nintendo Wii

The Hunter is the story of two young lovers, Michael and Gabriel. Their unlikely friendship quickly develops into a more intense relationship. A man secretly records a couple on a neighboring roof-top while they share a romantic game of capturing imaginary dialogue. His girlfriend at first objects but later engages in a game of placing imaginary conversations on the same tape. Slowly, they become an inseparable pair.

Like many "choose your own adventure" games, The Hunter follows a linear path with predetermined events, though it differs from the more common formula by having the player choose which path to follow, not by which actions result in certain outcomes. The main characters, Michael and Gabriel, follow a series of quests throughout the game that are instigated either by the environment or by Michael and Gabriel themselves, following in the footsteps of their friend, Jacob. The two seem to simply be following their destiny and like in many video games, there is no obvious path to take. There are, however, several optional side quests as well as several hidden items in the game, leading the player to return to previously hidden areas and collect new objects as they go. The two time periods in which the game is set, although familiar, are slightly varied, often providing a change of scenery, giving the player an opportunity to experience new things while expanding the gameplay.

The graphics and sound are fairly simplistic, but the scenes are picture perfect. The game thankfully avoids the dated cartoonish style of early PC games (such as Legend of Zelda) with its more modern style of cartoonish visuals and realistic sound effects. In fact, The Hunter is one of the few games to utilize motion capture technology, bringing to life the characters of the game in 3D, with believable facial expressions. Though the music score is standard fare, there is actually quite a bit more variety than is usual in the gaming music. The Hunter seems to be a game that will appeal to fans of the classic Mystery Case Files series, with fans of modern day mystery and suspense adoring the game. The Hunter might not be as popular as its predecessor, but it surely is still one of the best games for Nintendo Wii.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Hunter 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Avalanche Studios

http://avalanchestudios.com/

SHA-1:
aafb5e46eb32bde3917b07072d7642276c315a2e
Filename:
theHunterLauncherSetup.exe

The Hunter for PC

1.0

Avalanche Studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of The Hunter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement