广告

WindowsSnowy: Treasure Hunter 2

1.1

Alawar(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2 - 游戏评论

Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2 是其成功的前作 Snowy: The Movie 的后续作品,现在可用于 PC。与单人角色扮演游戏相比,玩家必须通过自己的方式穿越敌对环境,而在 Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2 中,玩家需要完成更传统的任务选择。然而,与第一款游戏不同的是,这款游戏没有任何单人模式。取而代之的是,您必须将其作为合作战役的一部分来玩,在该战役中,两个人正在与各种敌人作战以拯救公主。但在此过程中,您还必须应对一些挑战,其中包括常见的平台类谜题。

游戏中的女主角又是白雪,她恰好是一位被幽灵海盗缠住的滑雪公主,而她最好的朋友和盟友是北极熊大白鲨。和之前的游戏一样,你要避开怪物设置的许多陷阱,将雪国从危险中拯救出来。如果你未能阻止海盗绑架白雪,她将变成怪物并攻击 Alawar。您必须帮助白雪打败敌人,同时还要寻找丢失的白雪:寻宝者 2 盒子。

关于《白雪皑皑:寻宝猎人 2》,我必须提到一件事:该游戏有两个版本可用于 PC。有游戏附带的普通完整版(包括所有附加内容),然后还有免费提供的试用版。当然,普通完整版什么都有,但试用版只有“季节性”包,就像电影的早期阶段一样。但是,试用版确实具有所有额外功能,例如背景音乐、所有结局和其他一些很酷的东西。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alawar

http://company.alawar.com/

PCSnowy: Treasure Hunter 2

1.1

Alawar(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2 for Windows

1.1

Alawar(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2 - A Game Review

Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2, the follow-up to its successful predecessor Snowy: The Movie, is now available for the PC. In contrast to the single-player role-playing game, where the player has to make their own way through a hostile environment, in Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2 players have a more traditional selection of quests to complete. However, unlike the first game, this one does not have any single player mode. Instead, you have to play it as a part of a co-op campaign where two people are fighting against all kinds of enemies to save the princess. But you also have to deal with a few challenges along the way, which include the usual platformer-type puzzles.

The heroine in the game is again Snowy, who happens to be a snowboarding princess who gets haunted by ghost pirates, while her best friend and ally are the polar bear, Jaws. As in the previous game, you are to avoid the many traps set by the monsters and save the Snowy kingdom from danger. If you fail to stop the pirates from kidnapping Snowy, she will then transform into a monster and attack Alawar. You have to help Snowy to defeat the enemy, while also searching for the lost Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2 box.

One thing I must mention about Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2: there are two versions of the game available for the PC. There is the normal full version that comes with the game (including all the extras), and then there is also the trial version that comes for free. Of course, the regular full version comes with everything, but the trial version only comes with the "seasonal" packs that are just like the early stages of the film. The trial version does however have all the extra features such as the background music, all the endings, and some other cool stuff.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Alawar

http://company.alawar.com/

SHA-1:
13578216569608d4d2344ea36cd94f322fe2220b

Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2 for PC

1.1

Alawar(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Snowy: Treasure Hunter 2. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement