广告

WindowsSnowy: The Bear's Adventures

1.1

Alawar(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

白雪皑皑:熊的冒险评论

在 Windows XP 上玩 Snowy: The Bear's Adventures。一个有趣的小型滑雪游戏,您可以帮助小雪人,为他提供自己的滑雪船,并帮助他穿越广阔的冬季景观进行神奇的旅程。基本上,您扮演 Maxim 或 Sasha(可爱的小雪人)的角色,并从进入一个名为 Alawar 的特殊拖车房开始。从那里开始,你帮助 Sasha 为他的大型圣诞特别活动做好准备,并继续参与游戏本身设置的各种挑战,并与他一起帮助解决谜题等等......

整个故事是关于一个名叫 Sasha 的年轻女孩,她住在一个叫做 Alawar 的神奇小镇(你知道,这实际上是熊生活的地方)。有一天,虽然不想错过自己的圣诞节庆祝活动,但他决定必须去蒙巴萨市为大喜之日设置一台扫雪机。然而,一路上,他遇到并爱上了一个名叫斯诺伊的美丽女孩,他以他的宠物狗斯诺伊命名。为了让事情变得更好,当你从邪恶的白雪兄弟瞪羚的魔掌中解救白雪时,你不仅可以了解她想要摆脱雪人的原因,还可以了解你选择进入的雪域世界成为她的拯救者并征服冰冷的世界。

Snowy: The Bear's Adventures 为玩家提供了很多东西。它既是基于物理的游戏又是卡通风格的游戏,也很容易上瘾。如果你还没有亲自检查过,我建议你这样做,然后回来看看它在即将到来的更新中会给你带来什么新花样!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Snowy: The Bear's Adventures 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alawar

http://company.alawar.com/

PCSnowy: The Bear's Adventures

1.1

Alawar(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Snowy: The Bear's Adventures 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Snowy: The Bear's Adventures for Windows

1.1

Alawar(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Snowy: The Bear's Adventures Review

Play Snowy: The Bear's Adventures on Windows XP. A fun little snowboarding game where you help the little snowman by providing him with his very own ski boat and helping him along his magical journey across the vast winter landscape. Basically, you play the role of either Maxim or Sasha (the cute little snowman) and start out by entering a special trailer house called Alawar. From there, you help Sasha get ready for his big Christmas special and go on to take part in a variety of challenges set by the game itself and along with him, you help solve puzzles and many more...

The overall story is about a young girl named Sasha who lives in a magical town called Alawar (which is actually a place where bears live, you see). One day, though not wanting to miss his own celebration of Christmas, he decides that he must go to the city of Mombasa and set up a snowplow for the big day. However, along the way he meets and falls in love with a beautiful girl called Snowy whom he names after his pet dog Snowy. To make things even better, when you rescue Snowy from the clutches of evil Snowy's brother Gazelle, you not only get to learn about the reason why she wants to free herself from the snowman, but also about the snowy world you will enter if you choose to become her rescuer and conquer the icy world.

Snowy: The Bear's Adventures has a lot to offer to its players. It is both a physics-based and cartoon-style game and can be quite addictive too. If you have not yet checked it out for yourself, I suggest you do just that and come back to see what new tricks it can throw at you in the upcoming updates!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Snowy: The Bear's Adventures 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 30th 2021
Author:
Alawar

http://company.alawar.com/

Snowy: The Bear's Adventures for PC

1.1

Alawar(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Snowy: The Bear's Adventures. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement