广告

WindowsTrophy Hunter

2003

Atari(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

奖杯猎人

如果您是视频游戏迷,并且在您的 Atari 上玩这些经典的主机游戏时留下了年轻时的美好回忆,那么您可能会对用于计算机的 Trophy Hunter 感兴趣。 Trophy Hunter 是 Atari 的一款基于浏览器的在线游戏,本质上是类固醇上的魔兽世界 (WoW) 类型。如果您想要一款与您年轻时玩的游戏相似并且具有与您年轻时相同的令人上瘾的品质的游戏,那么 Trophy Hunter 就是您的最佳选择!在这个游戏中,您必须追捕并杀死属于您的奖杯猎人任务的各种生物。

Trophy Hunter 基本上是在寻找野生动物,如鹿、短吻鳄、水牛、麋鹿和其他大型游戏动物,这些动物被经常访问该游戏网站的现实生活中的猎人猎杀。战利品狩猎本质上是将这些野生动物作为战利品进行狩猎,通常只保存部分或全部动物,并通常自豪地展示以代表猎人在狩猎这些动物方面取得了成功。最喜欢的游戏,最受青睐的目标动物,通常是大型或令人印象深刻的鹿角或有角的生物,比如长着大角的动物。这些猎物猎人需要找到他们寻找的鹿或其他猎物,并且需要这样做才能赚取奖金。

战利品猎人必须特别注意他们要作为目标射击的任何野生动物保护区。任何打算从事这项运动的猎鹿人都应该清楚地了解他们所在州的狩猎规定。当他们在任何野生动物保护区进行任何游戏时,奖杯猎人也必须非常小心。他们应该足够小心,不要伤害他们正在狩猎的动物,并且他们应该始终让其他猎人知道他们要去哪里以及他们什么时候回来拿走奖杯。协助野生动物保护是所有弓箭猎手的责任。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Trophy Hunter 2003 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Atari

http://www.centraldark.com

SHA-1:
09120c25c8e68f93bb1dea99d7675fad52358d42
Filename:
TH2003Demo.exe

PCTrophy Hunter

2003

Atari(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Trophy Hunter 的 2003 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Trophy Hunter for Windows

2003

Atari(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Trophy Hunter

If you are a video game junkie and have fond memories from your youth of playing these classic console games on your Atari, then you might be interested in Trophy Hunter for your computer. Trophy hunter is an online browser-based game from Atari, which is essentially a type of World of Warcraft (WoW) on steroids. If you want a game that is similar to what you used to play when you were young and has the same addictive quality that you had when you were young, then Trophy Hunter is the game for you! In this game you must hunt down and kill the various creatures that are part of your Trophy Hunter quest.

Trophy hunter is basically hunting for wild animals like deer, alligators, buffalo, elk and other big game animals that are hunted and killed by the real life hunters that frequent this game's website. Trophy hunting is essentially hunting of these wild creatures as trophies, usually with only parts or the full of the animal preserved and usually displayed proudly to represent the hunters success at hunting these animals. The favorite game, the most favored target animal, is generally a large or impressive antler or horned creature, like one with large horns. These game hunters need to find the deer or other game they seek, and need to do this in order to earn their prize money.

Trophy hunters must pay special attention to any wildlife conservation areas that they are seeking to shoot as targets. Any deer hunters who intend to pursue this sport should be well aware of hunting regulations in their particular state. Trophy hunter must also be very careful when they are pursuing any game in any wildlife conservation area. They should be careful enough not to hurt the animals that they are hunting, and they should always let other hunters know where they are going and when they will be back to take the trophy. It is the responsibility of all bow hunters to assist in wildlife conservation.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Trophy Hunter 2003 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Atari

https://www.atari.com/

SHA-1:
09120c25c8e68f93bb1dea99d7675fad52358d42
Filename:
TH2003Demo.exe

Trophy Hunter for PC

2003

Atari(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2003 of Trophy Hunter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement